aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
blob: 4a8fb57bb5f58cfba4f02dcac310f80e3d206c99 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
Adrian Simionov <daniel.simionov@gmail.com> <daniel.simionov@gmail.com>
Ahmad Fatoum <ahmad@a3f.at> Ahmad Fatoum <ahmad.fatoum@siemens.com>
Alan Partis <alpartis@thundernet.com> alpartis <alpartis@thundernet.com>
Alexander Gärtner <sphinxs1988@googlemail.com> alage <sphinxs1988@googlemail.com>
Alexander Wetzel <alexander.wetzel@web.de> deagol
Alexandr Savca <alexandr.savca89@gmail.com> Alexandr Savca <s.alex08@mail.ru>
Alexandr Savca <alexandr.savca89@gmail.com> chinarulezzz <s.alex08@mail.ru>
Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> <a.broman58@gmail.com>
Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> <a.broman@bredband.net>
Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> Anders <anders.broman@ericsson.com>
Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> AndersBroman <anders.broman@ericsson.com>
Andreas Schultz <andreas.schultz@travelping.com>  Andreas Schultz  <aschultz@warp10.net>
Andy Ling <andy.ling@s-a-m.com> AndyL <andy.ling@s-a-m.com>
Anil Kumar K K <anilkumar911@gmail.com> anilkumar911 <anilkumar911@gmail.com>
Anish <anish@chelsio.com> Anish Bhatt <anish@gatech.edu>
Antony Bridle <ant.bridle@gmail.com> antony.bridle <ant.bridle@gmail.com>
Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu> Balint Reczey <balint.reczey@canonical.com>
Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu> <balint.reczey@ericsson.com>
Bartolo Otrit <bartolootrit@gmail.com> bartolootrit <bartolootrit@code.wireshark.org>
Boris Bochkarev <Boris-Bochkaryov@yandex.ru> boris.bochkarev <Boris-Bochkaryov@yandex.ru>
Brian Whitney <brian.m.whitney@outlook.com> bwhitn <brian.m.whitney@outlook.com>
Cal Turney <cturney@charter.net> Cal Turney <cal.turney@emc.com>
Cal Turney <cturney@charter.net> Cal Turney <cturney111@gmail.com>
Cal Turney <cturney@charter.net> cturney <cturney@charter.net>
Cedric Izoard <cedric.izoard@ceva-dsp.com> Cedric Izoard <cedric.izoard@rivierawaves.com>
Chris Bontje <cbontje@gmail.com> cbontje <cbontje@gmail.com>
Chris Bontje <cbontje@gmail.com> chrisbontje <cbontje@gmail.com>
Chris Brandson <chris.brandson@gmail.com> Chris Brandson <cjb@exegin.com>
Chris Dunlop <chris.dunlop3@gmail.com> cjdunlop
Chris Maynard <Christopher.Maynard@GTECH.COM> <Christopher.Maynard@igt.com>
Christian M. Amsüss <chrysn@fsfe.org> chrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Christoph Jähnigen <nuabaranda@web.de> desolat <nuabaranda@web.de>
Christoph Schlosser <christoph@schlosser.xyz> Christoph Schlosser <christoph.schlosser@br-automation.com>
Claudius Zingerli <czingerl@gmail.com> zeuz <czingerl@gmail.com>
Daniel Tan <BACdaBASpert@optigo.net> BACdaBASpert <BACdaBASpert@optigo.net>
Daniël van Eeden <wireshark@myname.nl> Daniel van Eeden
Daniël van Eeden <wireshark@myname.nl> <git@myname.nl>
Darien Spencer <cusneud@mail.com> DarienSpencer65 <cusneud@mail.com>
Dario Lombardo <lomato@gmail.com> dario <lomato@gmail.com>
Dave Tapuska <dtapuska@google.com> dave@tapuska.com
David Aggeler <david_aggeler@yahoo.com> david-aggeler <david_aggeler@yahoo.com>
David Ameiss <dameiss@29west.com> <netshark@ameissnet.com>
David Zoller <zollerd@gmail.com> dz-msfc <zollerd@gmail.com>
Deep Datta <ddatta@ixiacom.com> Deep Datta <deepdatta2010@yahoo.co.in>
Denis Janssen <janssend@gmail.com> janssend <janssend@gmail.com>
Dhiru Kholia <kholia@kth.se> Dhiru Kholia <dhiru.kholia@gmail.com>
Didier Gautheron <dgautheron@magic.fr> didier <dgautheron@magic.fr>
Dirk Jagdmann <doj@cubic.org> Dirk <doj@cubic.org>
Dmitry Bazhenov <dima_b@pigeonpoint.com> U-beauty\bdn <dima_b@pigeonpoint.com>
Dmitry Lazurkin <dilaz03@gmail.com> Dmitry Lazurkin <dmitry.lazurkin@synesis.ru>
Ed Beroset <beroset@ieee.org> Ed Beroset <beroset@mindspring.com>
Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org> <wireshark@mavetju.org>
Erik de Jong <erikdejong@gmail.com> erikdejong <erikdejong@gmail.com>
Eugene Adell <eugene.adell@gmail.com> Eugene Adell <eugene.adell@d2-si.eu>
Eugene Exarevsky <eugene.exarevsky@dsr-company.com> dsrsupport <eugene.exarevsky@dsr-company.com>
Evan Huus <eapache@gmail.com> <evan.huus@jadedpixel.com>
Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org> Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Francesco Fondelli <francesco.fondelli@gmail.com> ff <francesco.fondelli@gmail.com>
Francisco Javier Sánchez-Roselly <franciscojavier.sanchezroselly@ujaen.es> franciscojavier.sanchezroselly <franciscojavier.sanchezroselly@ujaen.es>
Franklin Mathieu <franklinmathieu@gmail.com> Franklin "Snaipe" Mathieu <snaipe@diacritic.io>
Franklin Mathieu <franklinmathieu@gmail.com> Snaipe <franklinmathieu@gmail.com>
Gabriel Ganne <gabriel.ganne@enea.com> Gabriel Ganne <gabriel.ganne@qosmos.com>
Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org> <gerald@zing.org>
Gilbert Ramirez <gram@alumni.rice.edu> <gilramir@cisco.com>
Gloria Pozuelo <gloria.pozuelo@bics.com> glores <gloria.pozuelo@bics.com>
Graeme Lunt <graeme.lunt@smhs.co.uk> gal <graeme.lunt@smhs.co.uk>
Greg Morris <GMORRIS@novell.com> gmor1207@gmail.com <gmor1207@gmail.com>
Guy Davies <aguydavies@gmail.com> guydavies <aguydavies@gmail.com>
Hadriel Kaplan <hadrielk@yahoo.com> <hadriel@128technology.com>
Hannes R. Boehm <hannes@boehm.org> hannes <hannes@localhost>
Hitesh K Maisheri <maisheri.hitesh@gmail.com> <hmaisher@cisco.com>
Hitesh K Maisheri <maisheri.hitesh@gmail.com> maisheri <maisheri.hitesh@gmail.com>
Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> Irene Ruengeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org>
Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <I.Ruengeler@fh-muenster.de>
Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <ruengeler@localhost>
Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <ruengeler@MacBookIrene.local>
Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> ruengeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org>
Jaime Caamaño Ruiz <jcaamano@suse.com> Jaime Caamaño Ruiz <jaime.caamano.ruiz@ericsson.com>
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> <darkjames@darkjames.pl>
Jeff Morriss <jeff.morriss.ws@gmail.com> <jeff.morriss@netscout.com>
Jeff Morriss <jeff.morriss.ws@gmail.com> <jeff.morriss@ulticom.com>
Jeff Morriss <jeff.morriss.ws@gmail.com> <morriss@ulticom.com>
Jeroen Sack <jeroen@jeroensack.nl> Jeroen Sack <jsack@lely.com>
Jim Schaettle <jimschaettle@gmail.com> Nick <jimschaettle@gmail.com>
Jiří Engelthaler <engycz@gmail.com> Jiri Engelthaler <engycz@gmail.com>
João Valverde <joao.valverde@tecnico.ulisboa.pt> João Valverde <j@v6e.pt>
John Miner <optommp@gmail.com> John <optommp@gmail.com>
Jonathan Muñoz <jonathan.munoz@inria.fr> Jonathan Munoz <jonathan.munoz@inria.fr>
Jorge Power <jpower@rsscorp.org> jorge power
Jörg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de> Joerg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de>
Jörg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de> Jörg Mayer <jmayer@egg.fg-networking.de>
Joseph Huffman <jhuffman@codeaurora.org> <jhuffman@qce.qualcomm.com>
Jose Rubio <joserubiovidales@gmail.com> clairvoyant <joserubiovidales@gmail.com>
Juan Jose Martin Carrascosa <juanjo@rti.com> Juanjo <juanjo@rti.com>
Juan Pablo Mendoza <jpablo@gmail.com> jpmendoza <jpablo@gmail.com>
Kary Rogers <kary.rogers@gmail.com> karyrogers <kary.rogers@gmail.com>
Kasper Deng <kasper.deng@ericsson.com> KasperDeng <kasper.deng@ericsson.com>
Krishna Chaitanya <chaitanya.mgit@gmail.com> tkc <chaitanya.mgit@gmail.com>
Lukas Emersberger <lukas.emersberger@gmail.com> <lukas.emersberger@br-automation.co.at>
Lukas Emersberger <lukas.emersberger@gmail.com> <lukas.emersberger@br-automation.com>
Marcel Essig <marcel.essig@gmx.de> <essig.marcel@gmail.com>
Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk> Marian Durkovic
Marius Paliga <marius.paliga@gmail.com> Marius <mareko.paliga@gmail.com>
Marius Paliga <marius.paliga@gmail.com> Marius Paliga <mareko.paliga@gmail.com>
Mark Ciechanowski <markciechanowski@gmail.com> ciechanowski <markciechanowski@gmail.com>
Mark Phillips <mark.s.phillips@outlook.com> Mark Phillips <mark.phil@samsung.com>
Mark Phillips <mark.s.phillips@outlook.com> MarkPhillips <mark.s.phillips@outlook.com>
Martin Kaiser <wireshark@kaiser.cx> <martin.kaiser@paytec.ch>
Martin Kaiser <wireshark@kaiser.cx> <martin@reykholt.kaiser.cx>
Martin Kaiser <wireshark@kaiser.cx> <martin@skogar.kaiser.cx>
Martin Tibenský <martin.tibensky@alcatel-lucent.com> matibens
Martin Tibenský <martin.tibensky@alcatel-lucent.com> matibens <martin.tibensky@alcatel-lucent.com>
Martin Tibenský <martin.tibensky@alcatel-lucent.com> <tibensky233@gmail.com>
Matthieu Coudron <matthieu.coudron@lip6.fr> <mattator@gmail.com>
Matthieu Texier <matthieu@texier.tv> Matt Texier <matthieu@texier.tv>
Michael Oed <michael.oed@gmail.com> Mike78 <michael.oed@gmail.com>
Michael Tüxen <tuexen@wireshark.org> <tuexen@fh-muenster.de>
Michael Tüxen <tuexen@wireshark.org> <tuexen@mba.local>
Michail Koreshkov <drkor@hotbox.ru> Michail Koreshkov <drkor@bk.ru>
Michał Łabędzki <michal.labedzki@wireshark.org> Michal Labedzki <michal.labedzki@tieto.com>
Michał Orynicz <michal.orynicz@tieto.com> michal.orynicz
Michal Prívozník <mprivozn@redhat.com> <miso.privoznik@gmail.com>
Michal Prívozník <mprivozn@redhat.com> <mprivozn@redhat.com>
Mikael Kanstrup <mikael.kanstrup@gmail.com> Mikael Kanstrup <mikael.kanstrup@sonymobile.com>
Mikhail Koreshkov <drkor@hotbox.ru> unknown <drkor@hotbox.ru>
Moraney Jalil <moraney.jalil@outlook.com> moraney.jalil
Moshe Kaplan <me@moshekaplan.com> moshekaplan <me@moshekaplan.com>
Moshe Kaplan <me@moshekaplan.com> Your Name <you@example.com>
Nikhil Acharya Prakash <nikhilap@arista.com> Nikhil AP <nikhilap@arista.com>
Olga Kornievskaia <kolga@netapp.com> Olga Kornievskaia <olga.kornievskaia@gmail.com>
Oliver Downard <oliver.downard@couchbase.com> olivermd <oliver.downard@couchbase.com>
Øyvind Rønningstad <ronningstad@gmail.com> oyv <ronningstad@gmail.com>
Pascal Quantin <pascal.quantin@gmail.com> <pascal@localhost>
Patrick Servello <patrick.servello@gmail.com> Patrick <patrick.servello@gmail.com>
Paul Williamson <paul@mustbeart.com> MustBeArt<paul@mustbeart.com>
Pavel Strnad <strnadp@tiscali.cz> Pavel Strnad <pavel_strnad@hotmail.com>
Peter Ross <peter.ross@dsto.defence.gov.au> <peter.ross@rmit.edu.au>
Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl> <lekensteyn@gmail.com>
Petr Gotthard <petr.gotthard@honeywell.com> Petr Gotthard <petr.gotthard@centrum.cz>
Pratik Yeole <pyeole@ncsu.edu> Pyeole <pyeole@ncsu.edu>
Qiaoyin Yang <qiaoyin.yang@gmail.com> <qiaoyin.yang[AT]gmail.com>
Remi Vichery <remi.vichery@gmail.com>
Richard Kuemmel <kuemmel.ric@googlemail.com> richardk <kuemmel.ric@googlemail.com>
Richard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com> Richard Sharpe <richard.sharpe@primarydata.com>
Richard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com> Richard Sharpe <rsharpe@samba.org>
Richard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com> <sharpe@ns.aus.com>
Robert Cragie <robert.cragie@gmail.com> Robert Cragie <robert.cragie@arm.com>
Robert Grange <robionekenobi@bluewin.ch> robioneknobi
Ronen Boazi <ronen.boazi@intel.com> Boazi <ronen.boazi@intel.com>
Ronnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com> <ronnie_sahlberg@ozemail.com.au>
Rudra Rugge  <rrugge@juniper.net> Rudra Rugge <rudrarugge@gmail.com>
Rui ZHANG <rzhang@grandstream.cn> ZHANG Rui <rzhang@grandstream.cn>
Russel Howe <russel@appliedinvention.com> Russel <russel@appliedinvention.com>
Rustam Safargalin <rustam.safargalin@sifox.ru> Rustam S <rustam.safargalin@sifox.ru>
Saku Ytti <saku@ytti.fi> ytti <saku@ytti.fi>
Samiran Saha <ssahasamiran@gmail.com> samsaha <ssahasamiran@gmail.com>
Sanket Godbole <sanket.godbole@spirent.com> sangodbole <sanket.godbole@spirent.com>
Selva Kumar <v.selvamuthukumar@gmail.com> Selva <v.selvamuthukumar@gmail.com>
Shekhar Chandra <ranushekhar@gmail.com> ranushekhar
Shuai Xiao <iamhihi@gmail.com> shuai xiao <iamhihi@gmail.com>
Simon Barber <simon.barber@meraki.net> Simon Barber <sbarber@parc.com>
Simon Zhong <szhong.jnpr@gmail.com> szhong <szhong.jnpr@gmail.com>
Stefan Battmer <stefan.battmer@matrix-vision.de> bat <stefan.battmer@matrix-vision.de>
Stella Randall <stella.randall@emeerson.com> rosemountSkp <rosemountSkp@code.wireshark.org>
Stephen Donnelly <stephen@endace.com> sfd <stephen.donnelly@emulex.com>
Stephen Donnelly <stephen@endace.com> sfd <stephen.donnelly@endace.com>
Stephen Donnelly <stephen@endace.com> Stephen Donnelly <stephen.donnelly@emulex.com>
Stephen Fisher <stephenfisher@centurylink.net> <sfisher@panix.com>
Stephen Fisher <stephenfisher@centurylink.net> <sfisher@sdf.org>
Stephen Fisher <stephenfisher@centurylink.net> <stephenfisher-wireshark@outlook.com>
Stephen Fisher <stephenfisher@centurylink.net> <steve@stephen-fisher.com>
Sumit Kumar Jha <sjha3@ncsu.edu> sjha3 <sjha3@ncsu.edu>
Thies Moeller <thies.moeller[AT]baslerweb.com> <thies.moeller@baslerweb.com>
Thomas Portassau <thomas.portassau@hotmail.fr> Thomas PORTASSAU <thomas.portassau@hotmail.fr>
Uli Heilmeier <uh@heilmeier.eu> Uli Heilmeier <openid@heilmeier.eu>
Vasil Velichkov <vvvelichkov@gmail.com> Vasil Velichckov <vvvelichkov@gmail.com>
Vikram Hegde <vikram.h@samsung.com> Vikram Hegde <vikram.h@amsung.com>
Vincent Helfre <vincent.helfre@gmx.net> Vincent Helfre <vincenthelfre@googlemail.com>
Volodymyr Khomenko <Khomenko.Volodymyr@gmail.com> Volodymyr Khomenko <Volodymyr_Khomenko@DellTeam.com>
Warren Moxam <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com> warrenm <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com>
Warren Moxam <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com> <warren@peter-ubuntu32.(none)>
Wido Kelling <kellingwido@aol.com> Widok <kellingwido@aol.com>
Yang Luo <hsluoyz@qq.com> hsluoyz <hsluoyz@qq.com>
Yang Luo <hsluoyz@qq.com> Yang Luo <hsluoyz@gmail.com>
Yaniv Kaul <mykaul@gmail.com> <yaniv.kaul@emc.com>
Yasuyuki Tanaka <yasuyuki.tanaka@inria.fr> Yasuyuki Tanaka <yatch1.tanaka@toshiba.co.jp>
Yasuyuki Tanaka <yasuyuki.tanaka@inria.fr> Yasuyuki Tanaka <yatch@isl.rdc.toshiba.co.jp>
Yasuyuki Tanaka <yasuyuki.tanaka@inria.fr> <yatch@isl.rdc.toshiba.co.jp>
Zhao Lin <zlbinghamton@gmail.com> linzhao115 <zlbinghamton@gmail.com>