aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS10
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index b207023430..8700b7ce69 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3720,6 +3720,12 @@ Connor Newton <c.newton[AT]samsung.com> {
Wi-Fi Alliance Neighbor Awareness Networking (NAN) dissector
}
+Huang Qiangxiong <qiangxiong.huang[AT]qq.com> {
+ Protobuf dissector
+ gRPC dissector
+ HTTP2 dissector: add streaming mode reassembly and dissecting DATA according to content-type features.
+}
+
and by:
Georgi Guninski <guninski[AT]guninski.com>
@@ -4253,8 +4259,8 @@ Hiroaki KAWAI <hiroaki.kawai[AT]gmail.com>
Hiroshi Ioka <hirochachacha[AT]gmail.com>
Hitoshi Irino <irino[AT]sfc.wide.ad.jp>
Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holger[AT]moiji-mobile.com>
-Huang Qiangxiong <qiangxiong.huang[AT]qq.com>
IWASE Yusuke <iwase.yusuke0[AT]gmail.com>
+Iain R. Learmonth <irl[AT]fsfe.org>
Ian Chard <ian[AT]chard.org>
Ido Schimmel <idosch[AT]mellanox.com>
Ignacio Martínez <ignacio.martinez.rivera[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4511,6 +4517,8 @@ Osman Sakalla <osman.sakalla[AT]ericsson.com>
Owen Williams <williams.owen[AT]gmail.com>
PHO <pho[AT]cielonegro.org>
Pantar Ana <ana.pantar[AT]gmail.com>
+Paolo Abeni <pabeni[AT]redhat.com>
+Paolo Abeni <paolo.abeni[AT]gmail.com>
Parav Pandit <paravpandit[AT]yahoo.com>
Pascal Artho <pascalartho[AT]gmail.com>
Pascal Quantin <pascal[AT]wireshark.org>