aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS2
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index f7da4d6d62..4a8fb57bb5 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Andreas Schultz <andreas.schultz@travelping.com> Andreas Schultz <aschultz@war
Andy Ling <andy.ling@s-a-m.com> AndyL <andy.ling@s-a-m.com>
Anil Kumar K K <anilkumar911@gmail.com> anilkumar911 <anilkumar911@gmail.com>
Anish <anish@chelsio.com> Anish Bhatt <anish@gatech.edu>
+Antony Bridle <ant.bridle@gmail.com> antony.bridle <ant.bridle@gmail.com>
Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu> Balint Reczey <balint.reczey@canonical.com>
Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu> <balint.reczey@ericsson.com>
Bartolo Otrit <bartolootrit@gmail.com> bartolootrit <bartolootrit@code.wireshark.org>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 65b6a90ea1..c8ccff8a55 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4009,6 +4009,7 @@ Anton Butenko <ant.butenko[AT]gmail.com>
Anton Glukhov <anton.a.glukhov[AT]gmail.com>
Anton Kharchenko <astotal[AT]gmail.com>
Anton Thomasson <anton.thomasson[AT]ericsson.com>
+Antony Bridle <ant.bridle[AT]gmail.com>
Apeksha Singhal <apeksha.singhal[AT]gmail.com>
Arjen Zonneveld <arjen[AT]bz2.nl>
Arnd Hannemann <arnd[AT]arndnet.de>
@@ -4525,7 +4526,6 @@ Yury Gargay <yury.gargay[AT]gmail.com>
Zdeněk Žamberský <zzdevel[AT]seznam.cz>
Zhao Lin <zlbinghamton[AT]gmail.com>
anonsvn <anonsvn[AT]localhost>
-antony.bridle <ant.bridle[AT]gmail.com>
cff339 <cff339[AT]gmail.com>
cheloftus <cheloftus[AT]gmail.com>
kardam <netkardam[AT]gmail.com>