aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ccdca8dece..66d3ff3d4f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@ Ahmad Fatoum <ahmad@a3f.at> Ahmad Fatoum <ahmad.fatoum@siemens.com>
Alan Partis <alpartis@thundernet.com> alpartis <alpartis@thundernet.com>
Alexander Gärtner <sphinxs1988@googlemail.com> alage <sphinxs1988@googlemail.com>
Alexander Wetzel <alexander.wetzel@web.de> deagol
+Alexandr Savca <alexandr.savca89@gmail.com> Alexandr Savca <s.alex08@mail.ru>
+Alexandr Savca <alexandr.savca89@gmail.com> chinarulezzz <s.alex08@mail.ru>
Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> <a.broman58@gmail.com>
Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> <a.broman@bredband.net>
Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> Anders <anders.broman@ericsson.com>
@@ -72,6 +74,7 @@ Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <I.Ruengeler@fh-muenster.de>
Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <ruengeler@localhost>
Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <ruengeler@MacBookIrene.local>
Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> ruengeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org>
+Jaime Caamaño Ruiz <jcaamano@suse.com> Jaime Caamaño Ruiz <jaime.caamano.ruiz@ericsson.com>
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> <darkjames@darkjames.pl>
Jeff Morriss <jeff.morriss.ws@gmail.com> <jeff.morriss@netscout.com>
Jeff Morriss <jeff.morriss.ws@gmail.com> <jeff.morriss@ulticom.com>