aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>2018-04-17 13:42:45 +0200
committerAnders Broman <a.broman58@gmail.com>2018-04-21 06:13:01 +0000
commit795dbe712d937fb93bbf26d8a509f38a82ff1d33 (patch)
tree942d37900c53d50a0a6420351df5a2dacd4a6cd0
parente7f3f74ac7801f3422a4f5cdb69c5de097cb3055 (diff)
.mailmap update of April (2018)
Change-Id: I6fe4ed198361c406d70e73c389ffcb2a593fa677 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/27027 Reviewed-by: Anders Broman <a.broman58@gmail.com>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS4
2 files changed, 4 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ccdca8dece..66d3ff3d4f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@ Ahmad Fatoum <ahmad@a3f.at> Ahmad Fatoum <ahmad.fatoum@siemens.com>
Alan Partis <alpartis@thundernet.com> alpartis <alpartis@thundernet.com>
Alexander Gärtner <sphinxs1988@googlemail.com> alage <sphinxs1988@googlemail.com>
Alexander Wetzel <alexander.wetzel@web.de> deagol
+Alexandr Savca <alexandr.savca89@gmail.com> Alexandr Savca <s.alex08@mail.ru>
+Alexandr Savca <alexandr.savca89@gmail.com> chinarulezzz <s.alex08@mail.ru>
Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> <a.broman58@gmail.com>
Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> <a.broman@bredband.net>
Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> Anders <anders.broman@ericsson.com>
@@ -72,6 +74,7 @@ Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <I.Ruengeler@fh-muenster.de>
Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <ruengeler@localhost>
Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <ruengeler@MacBookIrene.local>
Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> ruengeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org>
+Jaime Caamaño Ruiz <jcaamano@suse.com> Jaime Caamaño Ruiz <jaime.caamano.ruiz@ericsson.com>
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> <darkjames@darkjames.pl>
Jeff Morriss <jeff.morriss.ws@gmail.com> <jeff.morriss@netscout.com>
Jeff Morriss <jeff.morriss.ws@gmail.com> <jeff.morriss@ulticom.com>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6c99c0dd71..c9d8bc8833 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3985,7 +3985,7 @@ Alexander Gärtner <sphinxs1988[AT]googlemail.com>
Alexander Nogikh <wp32pw[AT]gmail.com>
Alexander Stein <alexanders83[AT]web.de>
Alexander Wetzel <alexander.wetzel[AT]web.de>
-Alexandr Savca <s.alex08[AT]mail.ru>
+Alexandr Savca <alexandr.savca89[AT]gmail.com>
Alistair Leslie-Hughes <leslie_alistair[AT]hotmail.com>
Allan Møller Madsen <almomadk[AT]gmail.com>
Ambarish Malpani <ambarish[AT]defend7.com>
@@ -4188,7 +4188,6 @@ Ivan Nardi <nardi.ivan[AT]gmail.com>
Ivan Secerin <ivan.severin.m[AT]gmail.com>
J. Bruce Fields <bfields[AT]redhat.com>
JC Wren <jcwren[AT]jcwren.com>
-Jaime Caamaño Ruiz <jaime.caamano.ruiz[AT]ericsson.com>
Jaime Caamaño Ruiz <jcaamano[AT]suse.com>
Jakub Pawlowski <jpawlowski[AT]google.com>
James Coleman <jamesc[AT]dspsrv.com>
@@ -4522,7 +4521,6 @@ Zhao Lin <zlbinghamton[AT]gmail.com>
anonsvn <anonsvn[AT]localhost>
cff339 <cff339[AT]gmail.com>
cheloftus <cheloftus[AT]gmail.com>
-chinarulezzz <alexandr.savca89[AT]gmail.com>
kardam <netkardam[AT]gmail.com>
kkoizumi <kkoizumi46[AT]gmail.com>
shqking <shqking[AT]gmail.com>