aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>2017-02-05 14:55:46 +0000
committerAlexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>2017-02-07 06:16:12 +0000
commit02190e7554f3b6dfcad6ffb81defcd5a85dc2cea (patch)
tree05153228e161dcb4cdc4d4e1fe8dc7bb727cc779
parent6e761f0ac00395ed8c964ac0414e0dc704f54d23 (diff)
.mailmap: Update (of January and February )
Change-Id: If1034d7aad02640adc45b4f276e180433e901e50 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/19965 Reviewed-by: Alexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS3
2 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d420abca81..a6f653dcb9 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -95,6 +95,7 @@ Moraney Jalil <moraney.jalil@outlook.com> moraney.jalil
Moshe Kaplan <me@moshekaplan.com> moshekaplan <me@moshekaplan.com>
Moshe Kaplan <me@moshekaplan.com> Your Name <you@example.com>
Olga Kornievskaia <kolga@netapp.com> Olga Kornievskaia <olga.kornievskaia@gmail.com>
+Oliver Downard <oliver.downard@couchbase.com> olivermd <oliver.downard@couchbase.com>
Øyvind Rønningstad <ronningstad@gmail.com> oyv <ronningstad@gmail.com>
Pascal Quantin <pascal.quantin@gmail.com> <pascal@localhost>
Patrick Servello <patrick.servello@gmail.com> Patrick <patrick.servello@gmail.com>
@@ -129,6 +130,7 @@ Thomas Portassau <thomas.portassau@hotmail.fr> Thomas PORTASSAU <thomas.portassa
Uli Heilmeier <uh@heilmeier.eu> Uli Heilmeier <openid@heilmeier.eu>
Vikram Hegde <vikram.h@samsung.com> Vikram Hegde <vikram.h@amsung.com>
Vincent Helfre <vincent.helfre@gmx.net> Vincent Helfre <vincenthelfre@googlemail.com>
+Volodymyr Khomenko <Khomenko.Volodymyr@gmail.com> Volodymyr Khomenko <Volodymyr_Khomenko@DellTeam.com>
Warren Moxam <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com> warrenm <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com>
Warren Moxam <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com> <warren@peter-ubuntu32.(none)>
Wido Kelling <kellingwido@aol.com> Widok <kellingwido@aol.com>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 956df44003..7716b180b0 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4226,6 +4226,7 @@ Noel Power <noel.power[AT]suse.com>
Nora Sandler <nsandler[AT]securityinnovation.com>
Olaf Bergmann <bergmann[AT]tzi.org>
Olga Kornievskaia <kolga[AT]netapp.com>
+Oliver Downard <oliver.downard[AT]couchbase.com>
Oren Koler <clicker78[AT]gmail.com>
Orgad Shaneh <orgads[AT]gmail.com>
Oscar Gonzalez de Dios <oscar.gonzalezdedios[AT]telefonica.com>
@@ -4345,7 +4346,6 @@ Vladimir Kondratiev <qca_vkondrat[AT]qca.qualcomm.com>
Vladlen Popov <vladlen.popov[AT]yahoo.com>
Volker Lendecke <vl[AT]samba.org>
Volodymyr Khomenko <Khomenko.Volodymyr[AT]gmail.com>
-Volodymyr Khomenko <Volodymyr_Khomenko[AT]DellTeam.com>
Warren Moxam <warrenmptgrey[AT]gmail.com>
Wasim Abu Moch <wasim[AT]mellanox.com>
Weston Andros Adamson <dros[AT]primarydata.com>
@@ -4365,7 +4365,6 @@ anonsvn <anonsvn[AT]localhost>
cff339 <cff339[AT]gmail.com>
kardam <netkardam[AT]gmail.com>
kkoizumi <kkoizumi46[AT]gmail.com>
-olivermd <oliver.downard[AT]couchbase.com>
Øyvind Rønningstad <ronningstad[AT]gmail.com>
Дмитрий Цветцих <dmitrycvet[AT]gmail.com>