aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/wiretap/AUTHORS
blob: 7f8cf529e60dab17d96d424b82bcff8a4f3b8393 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
Authors
-------
Gilbert Ramirez		<gram[AT]alumni.rice.edu>
Guy Harris		<guy[AT]alum.mit.edu>
Olivier Abad		<oabad[AT]noos.fr>
Gerald Combs		<gerald[AT]wireshark.org>
Joerg Mayer		<jmayer[AT]loplof.de>
Tim Farley		<tfarley[AT]iss.net>
Bert Driehuis		<driehuis[AT]playbeing.org>
Mike Hall		<mlh[AT]io.com>
Daniel Thompson		<daniel.thompson[AT]st.com>
Chris Jepeway		<thai-dragon[AT]eleven29.com>
Bill Meier		<wmeier[AT]newsguy.com>
Marc Milgram		<ethereal[AT]mmilgram.NOSPAMmail.net>
Tom Nisbet              <Tnisbet[AT]VisualNetworks.com>
Ronnie Sahlberg		<sahlberg[AT]optushome.com.au>
Motonori Shindo		<mshindo[AT]mshindo.net>
Markus Steinmann	<ms[AT]seh.de>
Mark C. Brown		<mbrown[AT]hp.com>
Martin Warnes		<martin.warnes[AT]ntlworld.com>
Thierry Martin		<thierry.martin[AT]accellent-group.com>
Jesper Peterson		<jesper[AT]endace.com>
Marcel Holtmann		<marcel[AT]holtmann.org>
Scott Emberley		<scotte[AT]netinst.com>
Martijn Schipper	<mschipper[AT]globespanvirata.com>
Jeff Morriss		<jeff.morriss[AT]ulticom.com>
Niels Koot		<Niels.Koot[AT]logicacmg.com>
Rolf Fiedler		<Rolf.Fiedler[AT]Innoventif.com>
James Fields		<jvfields [AT] tds.net>
Kevin Johnson		<kjohnson [AT] secureideas.net>
Yoshihiro Oyama		<y.oyama [AT] netagent.co.jp>
Robert Long		<rlong [AT] sandia.gov>