aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: 15a3e9059a9d0a13fde1ed74717b3c26d0be652b (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
Original Author
-------- ------
Gerald Combs  <gerald@zing.org>


Contributors
------------
Gilbert Ramirez Jr.  <gram@verdict.uthscsa.edu> {
    /* add your info here */
}

Hannes R. Boehm      <hannes@boehm.org> {
    http://hannes.boehm.org/

    OSPFv2 
    RIPv1, RIPv2
    started IPv6 support
}

Mike Hall            <mlh@io.com>{
    /* add your info here */
}

Bobo Rajec           <bobo@bsp-consulting.sk> {
    DNS protocol support
}

Laurent Deniel       <deniel@worldnet.fr> {
    http://www.worldnet.fr/~deniel

    Name resolution
    ISO/OSI CLNP/COTP support
    Miscellaneous enhancements and fixes
}

Don Lafontaine       <lafont02@cn.ca> {
    /* add your info here */
}


Alain Magloire <alainm@rcsm.ece.mcgill.ca> was kind enough to
give his permission to use his version of snprintf.c.

Dan Lasley <dlasley@promus.com> gave permission for his dumpit() hex-dump
routine to be used.