aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS6
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index c0a389a..dd3ff66 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4105,6 +4105,7 @@ Ebben Aries <exa[AT]fb.com>
Edward Dao <edmailbox[AT]gmail.com>
Edward Smith <edward.smith[AT]nowlegent.com>
Edwin Groothuis <edwin[AT]mavetju.org>
+Eldon Stegall <wireshark-gerrit[AT]eldondev.com>
Eliot Lear <lear[AT]cisco.com>
Emery Hemingway <emery[AT]vfemail.net>
Eric Anderson <andersoe[AT]cs.cmu.edu>
@@ -4176,6 +4177,7 @@ Jan-Hendrik Bolte <jabolte[AT]uos.de>
Jason Heimann <jheimann[AT]pertino.com>
Jason Uher <jason.uher[AT]jhuapl.edu>
Jean Thomas <jeanthomas[AT]sierrawireless.com>
+Jeff Dyer <jmasterfunk[AT]gmail.com>
Jeff Layton <jlayton[AT]redhat.com>
Jeffrey Smith <whydoubt[AT]gmail.com>
Jens Kilian <jens.kilian[AT]advantest.com>
@@ -4235,6 +4237,7 @@ Luke Chou <luke.chou[AT]gmail.com>
Luke Mewburn <luke[AT]mewburn.net>
Léo Gaspard <leo[AT]gaspard.io>
Maarten Bezemer <maarten.bezemer[AT]gmail.com>
+Magnus Henoch <magnus.henoch[AT]gmail.com>
Maka0 <Maka0[AT]yurei.net>
Makoto Shimamura <makoto.shimamura[AT]toshiba.co.jp>
Malcolm Walters <malcolm.walters[AT]acano.com>
@@ -4290,6 +4293,7 @@ Nick Carter <ncarter100[AT]gmail.com>
Nick Lowe <nick.lowe[AT]gmail.com>
Nicolas BERTIN <nicolas.bertin[AT]al-enterprise.com>
Nicolas Cavallari <nicolas.cavallari[AT]green-communications.fr>
+Nicolas Darchis <ndarchis[AT]cisco.com>
Nicolas S. Dade <nic.dade[AT]gmail.com>
Nikolai Ipatyev <wallprime[AT]yandex.com>
Nils Ohlmeier <github[AT]ohlmeier.org>
@@ -4321,6 +4325,7 @@ Pavel Karneliuk <pavel_karneliuk[AT]epam.com>
Pavel Moravec <mgr.pavel[AT]gmail.com>
Pavel Odintsov <pavel.odintsov[AT]gmail.com>
Pavel Strnad <pavel_strnad[AT]hotmail.com>
+Pavel Strnad <strnadp[AT]tiscali.cz>
Pavlos Antoniou <pant[AT]intracom-telecom.com>
Pedro Jose Marron <pjmarron[AT]locoslab.com>
Peng Li <seudut[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4400,6 +4405,7 @@ Sven Eckelmann <sven[AT]open-mesh.com>
Sven Schnelle <svens[AT]stackframe.org>
Sylvain Munaut <tnt[AT]246tNt.com>
T. Scholz <scholzt234[AT]googlemail.com>
+Taisuke Sasaki <taisasak[AT]cisco.com>
Tatsuhiro Tsujikawa <tatsuhiro.t[AT]gmail.com>
Thibault Gerondal <github[AT]tycale.be>
Thies Moeller <thies.moeller[AT]baslerweb.com>