aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS6
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index d4817c3948..9fa5a68ae8 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4310,7 +4310,6 @@ Michael Oed <michael.oed[AT]gmail.com>
Michael Pergament <mpergament[AT]googlemail.com>
Michael Sweet <michael.r.sweet[AT]gmail.com>
Michael Vigovsky <upliner[AT]gmail.com>
-Michail Koreshkov <drkor[AT]bk.ru>
Michail Koreshkov <drkor[AT]hotbox.ru>
Michal Kubecek <mkubecek[AT]suse.cz>
Michal Pazdera <michal.pazdera[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4338,7 +4337,7 @@ Nicolas BERTIN <nicolas.bertin[AT]al-enterprise.com>
Nicolas Cavallari <nicolas.cavallari[AT]green-communications.fr>
Nicolas Darchis <ndarchis[AT]cisco.com>
Nicolas S. Dade <nic.dade[AT]gmail.com>
-Nikhil AP <nikhilap[AT]arista.com>
+Nikhil Acharya Prakash <nikhilap[AT]arista.com>
Nikolai Ipatyev <wallprime[AT]yandex.com>
Nils Ohlmeier <github[AT]ohlmeier.org>
Nitzan Carmi <nitzanc[AT]mellanox.com>
@@ -4414,6 +4413,7 @@ Russell Lowes <russelll[AT]metamako.com>
Rustam Safargalin <rustam.safargalin[AT]sifox.ru>
Ryan Mullen <rmmullen[AT]gmail.com>
Rémy Léone <remy.leone[AT]gmail.com>
+Saku Ytti <saku[AT]ytti.fi>
Sam Cisneros <Sam.Cisneros15[AT]protonmail.com>
Samiran Saha <ssahasamiran[AT]gmail.com>
Sandeep Dahiya <sdahiya[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4512,7 +4512,6 @@ Yang Luo <hsluoyz[AT]qq.com>
Yann Diorcet <yann[AT]diorcet.fr>
Yann Lejeune <ylejeune[AT]netyl.org>
Yasuyuki Tanaka <yasuyuki.tanaka[AT]inria.fr>
-Yasuyuki Tanaka <yatch1.tanaka[AT]toshiba.co.jp>
Yuri Chislov <yuri.chislov[AT]gmail.com>
Yurii Lysyi <yurii.lysyi[AT]ericsson.com>
Yury Gargay <yury.gargay[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4524,7 +4523,6 @@ cheloftus <cheloftus[AT]gmail.com>
kardam <netkardam[AT]gmail.com>
kkoizumi <kkoizumi46[AT]gmail.com>
shqking <shqking[AT]gmail.com>
-ytti <saku[AT]ytti.fi>
Éric Piel <piel[AT]delmic.com>
Øyvind Rønningstad <ronningstad[AT]gmail.com>
Дмитрий Цветцих <dmitrycvet[AT]gmail.com>