aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS4
2 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 16ef6e7942..f11756321e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ Bartolo Otrit <bartolootrit@gmail.com> bartolootrit <bartolootrit@code.wireshark
Boris Bochkarev <Boris-Bochkaryov@yandex.ru> boris.bochkarev <Boris-Bochkaryov@yandex.ru>
Brian Whitney <brian.m.whitney@outlook.com> bwhitn <brian.m.whitney@outlook.com>
Cal Turney <cturney@charter.net> Cal Turney <cal.turney@emc.com>
+Cal Turney <cturney@charter.net> Cal Turney <cturney111@gmail.com>
Cal Turney <cturney@charter.net> cturney <cturney@charter.net>
Cedric Izoard <cedric.izoard@ceva-dsp.com> Cedric Izoard <cedric.izoard@rivierawaves.com>
Chris Bontje <cbontje@gmail.com> cbontje <cbontje@gmail.com>
@@ -44,8 +45,10 @@ Dmitry Bazhenov <dima_b@pigeonpoint.com> U-beauty\bdn <dima_b@pigeonpoint.com>
Dmitry Lazurkin <dilaz03@gmail.com> Dmitry Lazurkin <dmitry.lazurkin@synesis.ru>
Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org> <wireshark@mavetju.org>
Erik de Jong <erikdejong@gmail.com> erikdejong <erikdejong@gmail.com>
+Eugene Adell <eugene.adell@d2-si.eu> Eugene Adell <eugene.adell@gmail.com>
Eugene Exarevsky <eugene.exarevsky@dsr-company.com> dsrsupport <eugene.exarevsky@dsr-company.com>
Evan Huus <eapache@gmail.com> <evan.huus@jadedpixel.com>
+Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org> Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Francesco Fondelli <francesco.fondelli@gmail.com> ff <francesco.fondelli@gmail.com>
Francisco Javier Sánchez-Roselly <franciscojavier.sanchezroselly@ujaen.es> franciscojavier.sanchezroselly <franciscojavier.sanchezroselly@ujaen.es>
Franklin Mathieu <franklinmathieu@gmail.com> Franklin "Snaipe" Mathieu <snaipe@diacritic.io>
@@ -119,6 +122,7 @@ Oliver Downard <oliver.downard@couchbase.com> olivermd <oliver.downard@couchbase
Pascal Quantin <pascal.quantin@gmail.com> <pascal@localhost>
Patrick Servello <patrick.servello@gmail.com> Patrick <patrick.servello@gmail.com>
Paul Williamson <paul@mustbeart.com> MustBeArt<paul@mustbeart.com>
+Pavel Strnad <strnadp@tiscali.cz> Pavel Strnad <pavel_strnad@hotmail.com>
Peter Ross <peter.ross@dsto.defence.gov.au> <peter.ross@rmit.edu.au>
Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl> <lekensteyn@gmail.com>
Petr Gotthard <petr.gotthard@honeywell.com> Petr Gotthard <petr.gotthard@centrum.cz>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index dd3ff66344..eef22480a5 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4031,7 +4031,6 @@ Brenton Rothchild <brentonr[AT]dorm.org>
Brian Whitney <brian.m.whitney[AT]outlook.com>
Britt McKinley <bmckinley[AT]sonusnet.com>
Bruno Verstuyft <bruno.verstuyft[AT]excentis.com>
-Cal Turney <cturney111[AT]gmail.com>
Camille Guérin <guerincamille56[AT]gmail.com>
Carlos Velasco <carlos.velasco[AT]nimastelecom.com>
Cathy Yang <cathy.y.yang[AT]ericsson.com>
@@ -4115,7 +4114,6 @@ Ethan Young <imfargo[AT]gmail.com>
Etienne Dechamps <etienne[AT]edechamps.fr>
Etienne Millon <etienne[AT]cryptosense.com>
Eugene Adell <eugene.adell[AT]d2-si.eu>
-Eugene Adell <eugene.adell[AT]gmail.com>
Eugene Exarevsky <eugene.exarevsky[AT]dsr-company.com>
Eugene Sukhodolin <eugene[AT]sukhodolin.com>
Evelio Vila <eveliovila[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4124,7 +4122,6 @@ Fabrizio Demaria <fabrizio.demaria[AT]intel.com>
Felix Ruess <felix.ruess[AT]roboception.de>
Flavio Santes <flavio.santes[AT]1byt3.com>
Florian Adamsky <fa-git[AT]haktar.org>
-Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli[AT]gmail.com>
Florian Lohoff <f[AT]zz.de>
Francisco Javier Sánchez-Roselly <franciscojavier.sanchezroselly[AT]ujaen.es>
Francois Schneider <francois.schneider[AT]airbus.com>
@@ -4324,7 +4321,6 @@ Paulo Roberto Brandão <betobrandao[AT]gmail.com>
Pavel Karneliuk <pavel_karneliuk[AT]epam.com>
Pavel Moravec <mgr.pavel[AT]gmail.com>
Pavel Odintsov <pavel.odintsov[AT]gmail.com>
-Pavel Strnad <pavel_strnad[AT]hotmail.com>
Pavel Strnad <strnadp[AT]tiscali.cz>
Pavlos Antoniou <pant[AT]intracom-telecom.com>
Pedro Jose Marron <pjmarron[AT]locoslab.com>