aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS4
2 files changed, 4 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 0050bae7ea..06e1568083 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ Dario Lombardo <lomato@gmail.com> dario <lomato@gmail.com>
Dave Tapuska <dtapuska@google.com> dave@tapuska.com
David Aggeler <david_aggeler@yahoo.com> david-aggeler <david_aggeler@yahoo.com>
David Ameiss <dameiss@29west.com> <netshark@ameissnet.com>
+David Bastiani <daveb64@yahoo.com>Dave B <daveb64@yahoo.com>
David Zoller <zollerd@gmail.com> dz-msfc <zollerd@gmail.com>
Deep Datta <ddatta@ixiacom.com> Deep Datta <deepdatta2010@yahoo.co.in>
Denis Janssen <janssend@gmail.com> janssend <janssend@gmail.com>
@@ -47,6 +48,7 @@ Dhiru Kholia <kholia@kth.se> Dhiru Kholia <dhiru.kholia@gmail.com>
Didier Gautheron <dgautheron@magic.fr> didier <dgautheron@magic.fr>
Dirk Jagdmann <doj@cubic.org> Dirk <doj@cubic.org>
Dirk Römmen <dirk.roemmen@cslab.de> Dirk Römmen <dro@cslab.de>
+Disha Daniel <ddaniel@empirix.com> dishadaniel <ddaniel@empirix.com>
Dmitry Bazhenov <dima_b@pigeonpoint.com> U-beauty\bdn <dima_b@pigeonpoint.com>
Dmitry Lazurkin <dilaz03@gmail.com> Dmitry Lazurkin <dmitry.lazurkin@synesis.ru>
Ed Beroset <beroset@ieee.org> Ed Beroset <beroset@mindspring.com>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 1480a32d82..df70f9293d 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4086,7 +4086,6 @@ Daniël van Eeden <wireshark[AT]myname.nl>
Darien Spencer <cusneud[AT]mail.com>
Darius Davis <darius[AT]vmware.com>
Darshan Nevgi <darshan.sn[AT]samsung.com>
-Dave B <daveb64[AT]yahoo.com>
Dave Goodell <dave[AT]goodell.io>
Dave Pifke <dave[AT]pifke.org>
Dave Rigby <daver[AT]couchbase.com>
@@ -4095,6 +4094,7 @@ David Aggeler <david_aggeler[AT]yahoo.com>
David Ameiss <david[AT]ameissnet.com>
David Arnold <d[AT]0x1.org>
David Barrera <davidbb[AT]gmail.com>
+David Bastiani <daveb64[AT]yahoo.com>
David Creswick <dcrewi[AT]gyrae.net>
David Kreitschmann <dkreitschmann[AT]seemoo.tu-darmstadt.de>
David McKay <mckay.david[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4115,6 +4115,7 @@ Diederik de Groot <ddegroot[AT]talon.nl>
Dirk Eibach <dirk.eibach[AT]gdsys.cc>
Dirk Römmen <dirk.roemmen[AT]cslab.de>
Dirk Weise <code[AT]dirk-weise.de>
+Disha Daniel <ddaniel[AT]empirix.com>
Dmitry Bravikov <dmitry[AT]bravikov.pro>
Dmitry Lazurkin <dilaz03[AT]gmail.com>
Dom Gifford <Dominic.Gifford[AT]atmel.com>
@@ -4540,7 +4541,6 @@ Zhao Lin <zlbinghamton[AT]gmail.com>
anonsvn <anonsvn[AT]localhost>
cff339 <cff339[AT]gmail.com>
cheloftus <cheloftus[AT]gmail.com>
-dishadaniel <ddaniel[AT]empirix.com>
kardam <netkardam[AT]gmail.com>
kkoizumi <kkoizumi46[AT]gmail.com>
shqking <shqking[AT]gmail.com>