aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 12c889648c..af70e8571d 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -143,7 +143,8 @@ Nikhil Acharya Prakash <nikhilap@arista.com> Nikhil AP <nikhilap@arista.com>
Olga Kornievskaia <kolga@netapp.com> Olga Kornievskaia <olga.kornievskaia@gmail.com>
Oliver Downard <oliver.downard@couchbase.com> olivermd <oliver.downard@couchbase.com>
Øyvind Rønningstad <ronningstad@gmail.com> oyv <ronningstad@gmail.com>
-Pascal Quantin <pascal.quantin@gmail.com> <pascal@localhost>
+Pascal Quantin <pascal@wireshark.org> <pascal@localhost>
+Pascal Quantin <pascal@wireshark.org> Pascal Quantin <pascal.quantin@gmail.com>
Patrick Servello <patrick.servello@gmail.com> Patrick <patrick.servello@gmail.com>
Patrik Moško <patrikmosko95@gmail.com> PatrikMosko <patrikmosko95@gmail.com>
Paul Williamson <paul@mustbeart.com> MustBeArt<paul@mustbeart.com>