aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-05-19 08:22:51 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-05-19 08:22:54 +0000
commitf0ccbca5d437568d116832a459ac4661c61d0c93 (patch)
tree9412945395fadf70fe1f99cdde9c0fa5ec47d5f6 /AUTHORS
parentb21e5be71c04e3f07b2379dfc22776ef01a87070 (diff)
[Automatic update for 2019-05-19]
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: Ifdfc3270da04d893d64f6bde8731342d4059589a Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/33256 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index fbb2574e0b..0ea8813d1a 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4039,6 +4039,7 @@ Ba┼čak Kalfa <basakkalfa[AT]gmail.com>
Ben Burwell <bburwell[AT]lutron.com>
Ben Fox-Moore <ben.foxmoore[AT]accelleran.com>
Ben Huddleston <ben.huddleston[AT]couchbase.com>
+Benjamin Aschenbrenner <benjamin.aschenbrenner[AT]gmail.com>
Benjamin Coddington <bcodding[AT]redhat.com>
Benjamin Hesmans <benjamin.hesmans[AT]uclouvain.be>
Benjamin Parzella <bparzella[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4200,6 +4201,7 @@ Gizem Yurdagul <gizemnuryurdagul[AT]gmail.com>
Gloria Pozuelo <gloria.pozuelo[AT]bics.com>
Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross[AT]gmail.com>
Graham Shanks <graham.shanks[AT]blueyonder.co.uk>
+Greg Morris <greg.morris[AT]microfocus.com>
Gregor Beck <gbeck[AT]sernet.de>
Gregor Jasny <gjasny[AT]googlemail.com>
Gregor Miernik <gregor.miernik[AT]hytec.de>
@@ -4555,6 +4557,7 @@ Simon Long <hobei[AT]whitedoor.plus.com>
Simon Vans-Colina <simon[AT]monzo.com>
Simon Zhong <szhong.jnpr[AT]gmail.com>
Slava Shwartsman <slavash[AT]mellanox.com>
+Solganik Alexander <solganik[AT]gmail.com>
Sontol Bonggol <sonbonggol[AT]gmail.com>
Soumya Koduri <skoduri[AT]redhat.com>
Steev Klimaszewski <threeway[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4650,6 +4653,7 @@ anonsvn <anonsvn[AT]localhost>
cff339 <cff339[AT]gmail.com>
cheloftus <cheloftus[AT]gmail.com>
dennis.lanov <dennis.lanov[AT]gmail.com>
+jeff oconnell <jeffo[AT]rulez.com>
kardam <netkardam[AT]gmail.com>
kkoizumi <kkoizumi46[AT]gmail.com>
mkg20001 <mkg20001[AT]gmail.com>