aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-12-15 08:20:34 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-12-15 08:20:38 +0000
commiteffe6ddacabad5a9bf08eaf0bb910bbe44813b03 (patch)
treec6361417fc73b041f537f899ad87e59467573ece /AUTHORS
parent6d7e98dd2b8fe577af3985611a922f9905a1a262 (diff)
[Automatic update for 2019-12-15]
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: Id1d9cd2c1f311247df53f41397169ce0490bf7a7 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/35443 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 03b0d842fd..3f339d3e8a 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4515,6 +4515,7 @@ Oliver Downard <oliver.downard[AT]couchbase.com>
Oliver Smith <osmith[AT]sysmocom.de>
Olivier Verriest <verri[AT]x25.pm>
Oren Koler <clicker78[AT]gmail.com>
+Orgad Shaneh <orgad.shaneh[AT]audiocodes.com>
Orgad Shaneh <orgads[AT]gmail.com>
Oscar Gonzalez de Dios <oscar.gonzalezdedios[AT]telefonica.com>
Osman Sakalla <osman.sakalla[AT]ericsson.com>
@@ -4570,6 +4571,7 @@ Prerit Jain <prerit.jain[AT]samsung.com>
Priyanka Mondal <priyanka02010[AT]gmail.com>
Radhashyam Behera <radhashyambehera[AT]gmail.com>
Rado Radoulov <rad0x6f[AT]gmail.com>
+Rafał Kuźnia <rafal.kuznia[AT]protonmail.com>
Rainer Keller <Rainer.Keller[AT]qt.io>
Ralf Nasilowski <Ralf.Nasilowski[AT]ise.de>
Ralph Boehme <slow[AT]samba.org>
@@ -4725,6 +4727,7 @@ Will Robertson <aliask[AT]gmail.com>
William Tu <u9012063[AT]gmail.com>
Xavier Brouckaert <xabrouck[AT]cisco.com>
Xiaochuan Sun <linuxvxworks[AT]gmail.com>
+Xiaoxia Lang <xxlang[AT]grandstream.cn>
XuNiu <993273596[AT]qq.com>
YFdyh000 <yfdyh000[AT]gmail.com>
Yan Burman <yanb[AT]mellanox.com>