aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-09-01 08:21:50 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-09-01 08:21:54 +0000
commite86880bede5560066d8df1d47de5e1e3c78022b4 (patch)
treeb5a848df61c1d3fa4a11aaa4d9dd7f23b2ef1479 /AUTHORS
parentfc1c7155c418ad6381fbf1eab38e7ae09ccace1f (diff)
[Automatic update for 2019-09-01]
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: I4a345c6e326c653b8e121126f1afe1005293725a Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/34415 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index f3c7588e9b..0daab11a07 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4197,6 +4197,7 @@ Frank Carpenter <frank.carpenter[AT]spectralink.com>
Franklin Mathieu <franklinmathieu[AT]gmail.com>
Gabor Vaszkun <vaszkun[AT]gmail.com>
Gabriel Ganne <gabriel.ganne[AT]enea.com>
+Gandharav Katyal <gandharav4ever[AT]gmail.com>
Ganesh Nawsupe <ganesh991[AT]gmail.com>
Garming Sam <garming[AT]catalyst.net.nz>
Gene Cumm <gene.cumm[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4232,6 +4233,7 @@ Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holger[AT]moiji-mobile.com>
Huang Qiangxiong <qiangxiong.huang[AT]qq.com>
IWASE Yusuke <iwase.yusuke0[AT]gmail.com>
Ian Chard <ian[AT]chard.org>
+Ido Schimmel <idosch[AT]mellanox.com>
Ignacio Martínez <ignacio.martinez.rivera[AT]gmail.com>
Ike Gilbert <ike[AT]imgilbert.com>
Ilya Gavrilov <ilya.dev[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4240,6 +4242,7 @@ Isaac Boukris <iboukris[AT]gmail.com>
Ismael Mendez Matamoros <ismael[AT]rti.com>
Ivan Ermakov <iermakov[AT]yahoo.com>
Ivan Nardi <nardi.ivan[AT]gmail.com>
+Ivan Quach <ivan.quach[AT]aireon.com>
Ivan Secerin <ivan.severin.m[AT]gmail.com>
J. Bruce Fields <bfields[AT]redhat.com>
JC Wren <jcwren[AT]jcwren.com>
@@ -4387,6 +4390,7 @@ Marko Hrastovec <marko.hrastovec[AT]gmail.com>
Markus Becker <markus.becker[AT]tridonic.com>
Marouen Ghodhbane <marouen.ghodhbane[AT]nxp.com>
Martin Boye Petersen <martinboyepetersen[AT]gmail.com>
+Martin Fesser <martin.fesser[AT]allegro-packets.com>
Martin Heusse <martin.heusse[AT]imag.fr>
Martin Sehnoutka <msehnout[AT]redhat.com>
Martin Tibensk√Ĺ <martin.tibensky[AT]alcatel-lucent.com>
@@ -4521,6 +4525,7 @@ Priyanka Mondal <priyanka02010[AT]gmail.com>
Radhashyam Behera <radhashyambehera[AT]gmail.com>
Rado Radoulov <rad0x6f[AT]gmail.com>
Ralf Nasilowski <Ralf.Nasilowski[AT]ise.de>
+Ralph Boehme <slow[AT]samba.org>
Ray Gomez <rayvincent.gomez[AT]gmail.com>
Remi Gacogne <remi.gacogne[AT]powerdns.com>
Remous-Aris Koutsiamanis <aris[AT]ariskou.com>