aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-08-25 09:18:44 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-08-25 09:18:48 +0000
commitb38283b3b4683c3c76ed7234a304d9b1d3f39a98 (patch)
tree601e8c9f754166a5a9dce78d00bac7e21f6036e4 /AUTHORS
parent5d12f7d597ff2e093d76a162ccd086c2efcfd15e (diff)
[Automatic update for 2019-08-25]
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: I4ed4ada929881a78beefc34012a9898caa92d649 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/34353 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0e458790ea..f3c7588e9b 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4149,6 +4149,7 @@ Dirk Weise <code[AT]dirk-weise.de>
Disha Daniel <ddaniel[AT]empirix.com>
Dmitry Bravikov <dmitry[AT]bravikov.pro>
Dmitry Lazurkin <dilaz03[AT]gmail.com>
+Dmitry Linikov <linikov[AT]arrival.com>
Dom Gifford <Dominic.Gifford[AT]atmel.com>
Dominic Chen <d.c.ddcc[AT]gmail.com>
Doug Brown <doug[AT]downtowndougbrown.com>
@@ -4434,6 +4435,7 @@ Milos Jovanovic <jeyem815[AT]gmail.com>
Miltos Patsiouras <mipatsio[AT]gmail.com>
Mirko Parthey <mirko.parthey[AT]web.de>
Moraney Jalil <moraney.jalil[AT]outlook.com>
+Morten Tryfoss <morten[AT]tryfoss.no>
Moshe Kaplan <me[AT]moshekaplan.com>
Nathan Cole <nath[AT]thecoleresidence.co.uk>
Nathaniel Clark <nathaniel.l.clark[AT]intel.com>
@@ -4509,6 +4511,7 @@ Philip Rosenberg-Watt <p.rosenberg-watt[AT]cablelabs.com>
Philipp Hancke <fippo[AT]andyet.net>
Pino Toscano <pino[AT]debian.org>
Piotr Pawłowski <ppiotru[AT]gmail.com>
+Piotr Smolinski <piotr.smolinski[AT]confluent.io>
Piotr Tulpan <piotr.tulpan[AT]netscan.pl>
Piotr Winiarczyk <wino45[AT]gmail.com>
Poornima G <pgurusid[AT]redhat.com>
@@ -4681,6 +4684,7 @@ akuchekar <akuchekar[AT]empirix.com>
anonsvn <anonsvn[AT]localhost>
cff339 <cff339[AT]gmail.com>
cheloftus <cheloftus[AT]gmail.com>
+jfp_martin <john[AT]purplemeanie.co.uk>
kardam <netkardam[AT]gmail.com>
kkoizumi <kkoizumi46[AT]gmail.com>
mkg20001 <mkg20001[AT]gmail.com>