aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-03-03 08:33:22 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-03-03 08:33:26 +0000
commitad45f19196c5b4a08a6431cc60c2c9c8d4925e1e (patch)
treedbb2782e0a00354610efca583c6bf8f938737697 /AUTHORS
parentd4b79eed3f572ab03dd4abe92b836cf26b7508ad (diff)
[Automatic update for 2019-03-03]
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: I1dcc92c6de3028af82556e6713451c3473fdb2d0 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/32295 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 51462d7820..a60988970d 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4414,6 +4414,7 @@ Nicolas Cavallari <nicolas.cavallari[AT]green-communications.fr>
Nicolas Darchis <ndarchis[AT]cisco.com>
Nicolas S. Dade <nic.dade[AT]gmail.com>
Nikhil Acharya Prakash <nikhilap[AT]arista.com>
+Nikita Ryaskin <nikita.ryaskin[AT]dsr-corporation.com>
Nikolai Ipatyev <wallprime[AT]yandex.com>
Nikolay Kovtun <nikolay.kovtun[AT]dsr-corporation.com>
Nils Björklund <nils.bjorklund[AT]effnet.com>
@@ -4586,6 +4587,7 @@ Ulf <ulf33286[AT]gmail.com>
Uli Schlachter <psychon[AT]znc.in>
Umberto Corponi <umberto.corponi[AT]athonet.com>
Uri Simchoni <urisimchoni[AT]gmail.com>
+Uwe Kleine-König <uwe[AT]kleine-koenig.org>
Vadim Fedorenko <vadimjunk[AT]gmail.com>
Vadim Yanitskiy <axilirator[AT]gmail.com>
ValdikSS <iam[AT]valdikss.org.ru>