aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-09-15 09:15:19 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-09-15 09:15:25 +0000
commit88bc8ef73a5abadf4ebbcbb3a49630d6743d3002 (patch)
tree4f6631de433cedf6cb71425d5d01d17206015532 /AUTHORS
parent0c06fbe43de2e3896335f9b463ce27dca8767708 (diff)
[Automatic update for 2019-09-15]
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: I175cef2c3e0e43854d99f9741f47f07441fcce2c Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/34529 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0daab11a07..52445c42af 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4150,10 +4150,12 @@ Disha Daniel <ddaniel[AT]empirix.com>
Dmitry Bravikov <dmitry[AT]bravikov.pro>
Dmitry Lazurkin <dilaz03[AT]gmail.com>
Dmitry Linikov <linikov[AT]arrival.com>
+Dmitry Radivonchik <mitya[AT]oktetlabs.ru>
Dom Gifford <Dominic.Gifford[AT]atmel.com>
Dominic Chen <d.c.ddcc[AT]gmail.com>
Doug Brown <doug[AT]downtowndougbrown.com>
Dr. Lars Voelker <lars-github[AT]larsvoelker.de>
+Dr. Lars Völker <lars.voelker[AT]bmw.de>
Dylan Ulis <daulis0[AT]gmail.com>
Dániel Bakai <bakaidl[AT]gmail.com>
Ebben Aries <exa[AT]fb.com>
@@ -4180,6 +4182,7 @@ Etienne Millon <etienne[AT]cryptosense.com>
Eugene Adell <eugene.adell[AT]gmail.com>
Eugene Exarevsky <eugene.exarevsky[AT]dsr-company.com>
Eugene Sukhodolin <eugene[AT]sukhodolin.com>
+Evan Welsh <noreply[AT]evanwelsh.com>
Evelio Vila <eveliovila[AT]gmail.com>
Fabian Raetz <fabian.raetz[AT]gmail.com>
Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4266,6 +4269,7 @@ Jason Uher <jason.uher[AT]jhuapl.edu>
Jason Zhekov <jasssonpet[AT]gmail.com>
Javier Cardona <jcardona[AT]fb.com>
Jean Thomas <jeanthomas[AT]sierrawireless.com>
+Jean-Philippe Lebel <jpl[AT]ds.tools>
Jeff Dyer <jmasterfunk[AT]gmail.com>
Jeff Layton <jlayton[AT]redhat.com>
Jeff Oconnell <jeffo[AT]rulez.com>
@@ -4607,6 +4611,7 @@ Sven Eckelmann <sven[AT]open-mesh.com>
Sven Schnelle <svens[AT]stackframe.org>
Swapnil Roy <swapnil.advent[AT]gmail.com>
Sylvain Munaut <tnt[AT]246tNt.com>
+Sébastien Deronne <sebastien.deronne[AT]gmail.com>
T. Scholz <scholzt234[AT]googlemail.com>
Tadeusz Struk <tadeusz.struk[AT]intel.com>
Taisuke Sasaki <taisasak[AT]cisco.com>