aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-04-28 08:31:53 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-04-28 08:31:57 +0000
commit74a083dc41b18b224491488f165f84c8f7507bd1 (patch)
tree7e364bce798b5c168c7bdc9c7a19893f092b528a /AUTHORS
parent33f12dc05f912c897d8111909fe27084c660b7aa (diff)
[Automatic update for 2019-04-28]
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: Ib9889adaa79ed8d62895186a8c9eb435b295add7 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/33002 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 441a07aa72..c78e417ea9 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4147,6 +4147,7 @@ Doug Brown <doug[AT]downtowndougbrown.com>
Dr. Lars Voelker <lars-github[AT]larsvoelker.de>
Dr. Lars Voelker <lars.voelker[AT]bmw.de>
Dylan Ulis <daulis0[AT]gmail.com>
+Dániel Bakai <bakaidl[AT]gmail.com>
Ebben Aries <exa[AT]fb.com>
Ed Beroset <beroset[AT]ieee.org>
Ederson de Souza <ederson.desouza[AT]intel.com>
@@ -4320,6 +4321,7 @@ Kevin Hogan <kwabena[AT]google.com>
Khalifa NDIAYE <khalifa.ndiaye[AT]orange.com>
Kim Bäckström <kim.backstrom[AT]gmail.com>
Kirill Chernyshov <nideff.ru[AT]gmail.com>
+Krunal Soni <krunaldsoni[AT]gmail.com>
Lajos Olah <lajos.olah.jr[AT]gmail.com>
Lars Christensen <larsch[AT]belunktum.dk>
Lars Sundström <lars.x.sundstrom[AT]ericsson.com>
@@ -4337,6 +4339,7 @@ Lucas Simopoulos <lsimopoulos[AT]gmail.com>
Luis Rosa <lmrosa[AT]dei.uc.pt>
Lukas Emersberger <lukas.emersberger[AT]gmail.com>
Luke Chou <luke.chou[AT]gmail.com>
+Luke Lynch <llynch2017[AT]my.fit.edu>
Luke Mewburn <luke[AT]mewburn.net>
Lutz Kresge <LutzKr[AT]protonmail.ch>
Léo Gaspard <leo[AT]gaspard.io>
@@ -4638,6 +4641,7 @@ Yasuyuki Tanaka <yasuyuki.tanaka[AT]inria.fr>
Yuri Chislov <yuri.chislov[AT]gmail.com>
Yurii Lysyi <yurii.lysyi[AT]ericsson.com>
Yury Gargay <yury.gargay[AT]gmail.com>
+Zachary <zholcomb2017[AT]my.fit.edu>
Zdeněk Žamberský <zzdevel[AT]seznam.cz>
Zhao Lin <zlbinghamton[AT]gmail.com>
anonsvn <anonsvn[AT]localhost>