aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-04-14 08:30:47 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-04-14 08:30:51 +0000
commit651bdf592b0334d559c0e5e90d787fda635ecaf3 (patch)
tree02ce24d3c7f86f2682b82ffa111353b3b0240ff9 /AUTHORS
parent458fa7b27412db389dba376a26c5e8b3184b1814 (diff)
[Automatic update for 2019-04-14]
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: I53afb884af29ea0ea9c4c78e063065d95afa9163 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/32844 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 50c73aa3a0..8ffe7d212e 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4029,6 +4029,7 @@ Asaf Kave <kaveasaf[AT]gmail.com>
Ashish Shukla <shukla.a[AT]gmail.com>
Atli Gu├░mundsson <atli[AT]tern.is>
Aurelien Aptel <aaptel[AT]suse.com>
+Aymeric Moizard <amoizard[AT]gmail.com>
Babak Farrokhi <babak[AT]farrokhi.net>
Bartolo Otrit <bartolootrit[AT]gmail.com>
Baruch Siach <baruch[AT]tkos.co.il>
@@ -4147,6 +4148,7 @@ Dr. Lars Voelker <lars.voelker[AT]bmw.de>
Dylan Ulis <daulis0[AT]gmail.com>
Ebben Aries <exa[AT]fb.com>
Ed Beroset <beroset[AT]ieee.org>
+Ederson de Souza <ederson.desouza[AT]intel.com>
Edward Dao <edmailbox[AT]gmail.com>
Edward Smith <edward.smith[AT]nowlegent.com>
Edwin Groothuis <edwin[AT]mavetju.org>
@@ -4159,6 +4161,7 @@ Eric Wang <terminal_0[AT]aol.com>
Eric Wetzel <thewetzel[AT]gmail.com>
Erik de Jong <erikdejong[AT]gmail.com>
Erika Szelleova <szelleerika[AT]gmail.com>
+Ethan Everett <ethan.everett[AT]meraki.net>
Ethan Young <imfargo[AT]gmail.com>
Etienne Dechamps <etienne[AT]edechamps.fr>
Etienne Millon <etienne[AT]cryptosense.com>
@@ -4264,6 +4267,7 @@ Jim Walker <jim[AT]couchbase.com>
Jim Young <jyoung[AT]gsu.edu>
Jo Rueschel <wireshark[AT]rueschel.de>
Joakim Karlsson <oakimk[AT]gmail.com>
+Joel Colledge <joel.colledge[AT]linbit.com>
Joeri de Ruiter <joeri[AT]cypherpunk.nl>
Johan Wahl <johan.wahl[AT]ericsson.com>
Johannes Altmanninger <aclopte[AT]gmail.com>