aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-10-13 08:20:24 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-10-13 08:20:28 +0000
commit572cd14eccce004f9161447facd5b7556237f736 (patch)
tree28099a9f38ec489962e875d9bd168575e4ef5160 /AUTHORS
parent9f374047ad025530c9435eb30f084cec4687e316 (diff)
[Automatic update for 2019-10-13]
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: I8fb64d783d963cbf378cac3ddda0d63f18495b99 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/34766 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS16
1 files changed, 16 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 1b94f629c8..43097e6a0d 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3708,6 +3708,18 @@ Lazar Sumar <bugzilla[AT]lazar.co.nz> {
CAN-ETH dissectors
}
+Kingson Chan <k.chan[AT]samsung.com> {
+ Wi-Fi Alliance Neighbor Awareness Networking (NAN) dissector
+}
+
+Ege Elgun <e.elgun[AT]samsung.com> {
+ Wi-Fi Alliance Neighbor Awareness Networking (NAN) dissector
+}
+
+Connor Newton <c.newton[AT]samsung.com> {
+ Wi-Fi Alliance Neighbor Awareness Networking (NAN) dissector
+}
+
and by:
Georgi Guninski <guninski[AT]guninski.com>
@@ -3964,6 +3976,7 @@ Håkon Øye Amundsen <haakon.amundsen[AT]nordicsemi.no>
= From git log =
+Achuthan Paramanathan <acp[AT]kamstrup.com>
Adam Goldman <adam.goldman[AT]intel.com>
Adam Mitz <mitza[AT]ociweb.com>
Adam Morrison <adammo[AT]extrahop.com>
@@ -3993,6 +4006,7 @@ Alexander Wetzel <alexander.wetzel[AT]web.de>
Alexandr Savca <alexandr.savca89[AT]gmail.com>
Alexis Green <alexis.green[AT]nokia.com>
Alfred Koebler <alfred.koebler[AT]gmx.de>
+Ali Sabil <ali.sabil[AT]koperadev.com>
Alistair Leslie-Hughes <leslie_alistair[AT]hotmail.com>
Allan Møller Madsen <almomadk[AT]gmail.com>
Ambarish Malpani <ambarish[AT]defend7.com>
@@ -4197,6 +4211,7 @@ Florian Adamsky <fa-git[AT]haktar.org>
Florian Bezold <florian.bezold[AT]esrlabs.com>
Florian Lohoff <f[AT]zz.de>
Francisco Javier Sánchez-Roselly <franciscojavier.sanchezroselly[AT]ujaen.es>
+Francois Nguyen <francois[AT]daily-prophet.org>
Francois Schneider <francois.schneider[AT]airbus.com>
Francois-Xavier Le Bail <fx.lebail[AT]yahoo.com>
Frank Carpenter <frank.carpenter[AT]spectralink.com>
@@ -4381,6 +4396,7 @@ Makoto Shimamura <makoto.shimamura[AT]toshiba.co.jp>
Maksim Salau <maksim.salau[AT]gmail.com>
Malcolm Walters <malcolm.walters[AT]acano.com>
Mališa Vučinić <malishav[AT]gmail.com>
+Manfred <mx2927[AT]gmail.com>
Marc Bevand <mbevand[AT]google.com>
Marc Fournier <marc.fournier[AT]camptocamp.com>
Marcel Essig <marcel.essig[AT]gmx.de>