aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-10-27 08:23:30 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2019-10-27 08:23:34 +0000
commit4c67990296d9c57346df29d1200275db1258bb5d (patch)
tree8557fcc3330e6f20820662f51924d301abba43e6 /AUTHORS
parent97617b8106cdebb3fc7e18783b0d12338efa22f5 (diff)
[Automatic update for 2019-10-27]
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: Ic8bc6882d217da5f04e7e3ef1e58c3f16ca23fd3 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/34861 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 2b8cb56c68..c33354374e 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4069,6 +4069,7 @@ Bertrand Bonnefoy-Claudet <bertrandbc[AT]gmail.com>
Binh Trinh <beango[AT]gmail.com>
Birol Capa <birol.capa[AT]siemens.com>
Björn Ruytenberg <bjorn[AT]bjornweb.nl>
+Bob Hinden <bob.hinden[AT]gmail.com>
Boris Bochkarev <Boris-Bochkaryov[AT]yandex.ru>
Bradford Boyle <bradford.d.boyle[AT]gmail.com>
Brandon Enochs <enochs.brandon[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4173,6 +4174,7 @@ Dominic Chen <d.c.ddcc[AT]gmail.com>
Doug Brown <doug[AT]downtowndougbrown.com>
Dr. Lars Voelker <lars-github[AT]larsvoelker.de>
Dr. Lars Völker <lars.voelker[AT]bmw.de>
+Dwayne Rich <dwayne_rich[AT]selinc.com>
Dylan Ulis <daulis0[AT]gmail.com>
Dániel Bakai <bakaidl[AT]gmail.com>
Ebben Aries <exa[AT]fb.com>
@@ -4451,6 +4453,7 @@ Michail Koreshkov <drkor[AT]hotbox.ru>
Michal Kubecek <mkubecek[AT]suse.cz>
Michal Pazdera <michal.pazdera[AT]gmail.com>
Michal Prívozník <mprivozn[AT]redhat.com>
+Michal Ruprich <michalruprich[AT]gmail.com>
Michal Slavka <slavka.michal[AT]gmail.com>
Michalis Kapsalakis <kapsalis1989[AT]gmail.com>
Michał Skalski <mskalski13[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4470,6 +4473,7 @@ Moraney Jalil <moraney.jalil[AT]outlook.com>
Morten Tryfoss <morten[AT]tryfoss.no>
Moshe Kaplan <me[AT]moshekaplan.com>
Nathan Cole <nath[AT]thecoleresidence.co.uk>
+Nathaniel Clark <Nathaniel.Clark[AT]misrule.us>
Nathaniel Clark <nathaniel.l.clark[AT]intel.com>
Neels Hofmeyr <neels[AT]hofmeyr.de>
Neil Ostroff <neil[AT]mangosoup.com>
@@ -4553,6 +4557,7 @@ Prerit Jain <prerit.jain[AT]samsung.com>
Priyanka Mondal <priyanka02010[AT]gmail.com>
Radhashyam Behera <radhashyambehera[AT]gmail.com>
Rado Radoulov <rad0x6f[AT]gmail.com>
+Rainer Keller <Rainer.Keller[AT]qt.io>
Ralf Nasilowski <Ralf.Nasilowski[AT]ise.de>
Ralph Boehme <slow[AT]samba.org>
Ray Gomez <rayvincent.gomez[AT]gmail.com>