aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>2019-05-20 06:20:53 +0000
committerAnders Broman <a.broman58@gmail.com>2019-06-05 03:42:16 +0000
commit0510718b357c5fa4d699b395b23f6e506b47d9cc (patch)
tree48d630f6ea30af726b6292f1abed623be58a8465 /AUTHORS
parent2331675eb500c736ae534e7a57c7fad4e89f39ae (diff)
.mailmap: Update of April/May (2019)
Change-Id: I86d5427d48537ef6fbc6da348f0aae056ac52b6e Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/33266 Reviewed-by: jeff oconnell <jeffo@rulez.com> Reviewed-by: Milos Jovanovic <jeyem815@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Anders Broman <a.broman58@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS9
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 955e2c0cfa..fa13f42c45 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4130,6 +4130,7 @@ David Zoller <zollerd[AT]gmail.com>
Davide Caratti <davide.caratti[AT]gmail.com>
Deep Datta <ddatta[AT]ixiacom.com>
Denis Janssen <janssend[AT]gmail.com>
+Dennis Lanov <dennis.lanov[AT]gmail.com>
Derick Rethans <github[AT]derickrethans.nl>
Devin Heitmueller <dheitmueller[AT]kernellabs.com>
Dhananjay Patki <dhpatki[AT]cisco.com>
@@ -4147,7 +4148,6 @@ Dom Gifford <Dominic.Gifford[AT]atmel.com>
Dominic Chen <d.c.ddcc[AT]gmail.com>
Doug Brown <doug[AT]downtowndougbrown.com>
Dr. Lars Voelker <lars-github[AT]larsvoelker.de>
-Dr. Lars Voelker <lars.voelker[AT]bmw.de>
Dylan Ulis <daulis0[AT]gmail.com>
Dániel Bakai <bakaidl[AT]gmail.com>
Ebben Aries <exa[AT]fb.com>
@@ -4256,6 +4256,7 @@ Javier Cardona <jcardona[AT]fb.com>
Jean Thomas <jeanthomas[AT]sierrawireless.com>
Jeff Dyer <jmasterfunk[AT]gmail.com>
Jeff Layton <jlayton[AT]redhat.com>
+Jeff Oconnell <jeffo[AT]rulez.com>
Jeff Widman <jeff[AT]jeffwidman.com>
Jeffrey Forhan <jforhan[AT]cisco.com>
Jeffrey Smith <whydoubt[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4336,7 +4337,6 @@ Laurenz Kamp <laurenz.kamp[AT]gmx.de>
Lee Mitchell <lee[AT]indigopepper.com>
Lee Serin <serinee95[AT]gmail.com>
Lev Stipakov <lstipakov[AT]gmail.com>
-LoSmX <jeyem815[AT]gmail.com>
Loganaden Velvindron <logan[AT]cyberstorm.mu>
Lorenzo Vannucci <vannucci[AT]ntop.org>
Lotte Steenbrink <lotte[AT]zombietetris.de>
@@ -4416,6 +4416,7 @@ Mike Gerschefske <msgersch2[AT]gmail.com>
Mike Lugo <mlugo.apx[AT]gmail.com>
Mike Morrin <morrinmike[AT]gmail.com>
Milan Stute <mstute[AT]seemoo.tu-darmstadt.de>
+Milos Jovanovic <jeyem815[AT]gmail.com>
Miltos Patsiouras <mipatsio[AT]gmail.com>
Mirko Parthey <mirko.parthey[AT]web.de>
Moraney Jalil <moraney.jalil[AT]outlook.com>
@@ -4650,14 +4651,12 @@ Yasuyuki Tanaka <yasuyuki.tanaka[AT]inria.fr>
Yuri Chislov <yuri.chislov[AT]gmail.com>
Yurii Lysyi <yurii.lysyi[AT]ericsson.com>
Yury Gargay <yury.gargay[AT]gmail.com>
-Zachary <zholcomb2017[AT]my.fit.edu>
+Zachary Holcomb <zholcomb2017[AT]my.fit.edu>
Zdeněk Žamberský <zzdevel[AT]seznam.cz>
Zhao Lin <zlbinghamton[AT]gmail.com>
anonsvn <anonsvn[AT]localhost>
cff339 <cff339[AT]gmail.com>
cheloftus <cheloftus[AT]gmail.com>
-dennis.lanov <dennis.lanov[AT]gmail.com>
-jeff oconnell <jeffo[AT]rulez.com>
kardam <netkardam[AT]gmail.com>
kkoizumi <kkoizumi46[AT]gmail.com>
mkg20001 <mkg20001[AT]gmail.com>