aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2018-04-15 16:19:36 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2018-04-15 16:19:41 +0000
commit1ab40c87eade109121af06b87cbf129594e09402 (patch)
tree921e52c795d5d5ae46aca3fa074419040f2310d5 /AUTHORS
parent392de520cfbb3b8b7a1445c166a26c63c6501c1d (diff)
[Automatic update for 2018-04-15]
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: I50b0c7211bfde3e0a17b4580e18fa423ab8fbdf1 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/26953 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 9fa5a68ae8..6c99c0dd71 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4138,6 +4138,7 @@ Evelio Vila <eveliovila[AT]gmail.com>
Fabian Raetz <fabian.raetz[AT]gmail.com>
Fabrizio Demaria <fabrizio.demaria[AT]intel.com>
Felix Ruess <felix.ruess[AT]roboception.de>
+Filip Sohajek <filip.sohajek[AT]gmail.com>
Flavio Santes <flavio.santes[AT]1byt3.com>
Florian Adamsky <fa-git[AT]haktar.org>
Florian Bezold <florian.bezold[AT]esrlabs.com>
@@ -4188,6 +4189,7 @@ Ivan Secerin <ivan.severin.m[AT]gmail.com>
J. Bruce Fields <bfields[AT]redhat.com>
JC Wren <jcwren[AT]jcwren.com>
Jaime Caamaño Ruiz <jaime.caamano.ruiz[AT]ericsson.com>
+Jaime Caamaño Ruiz <jcaamano[AT]suse.com>
Jakub Pawlowski <jpawlowski[AT]google.com>
James Coleman <jamesc[AT]dspsrv.com>
James Ko <jck[AT]exegin.com>
@@ -4520,6 +4522,7 @@ Zhao Lin <zlbinghamton[AT]gmail.com>
anonsvn <anonsvn[AT]localhost>
cff339 <cff339[AT]gmail.com>
cheloftus <cheloftus[AT]gmail.com>
+chinarulezzz <alexandr.savca89[AT]gmail.com>
kardam <netkardam[AT]gmail.com>
kkoizumi <kkoizumi46[AT]gmail.com>
shqking <shqking[AT]gmail.com>