aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS.src
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>2016-03-05 19:52:32 +0100
committerAlexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>2016-03-08 18:01:15 +0000
commitbb8f3cd6010c907e16c03f9554b85ea7328347b8 (patch)
tree2fde39e42778e80d2092598019d867a3bb9b5223 /AUTHORS.src
parent48b807a364b3a6dfc6df6656dffbab1afc75617a (diff)
AUTHORS: Update some e-mail address from AUTHORS.src for avoid duplicate entry
Change-Id: I3ee91a0da1732f4a65c799a7b057272bf8b437f5 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/14358 Reviewed-by: Alexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS.src')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS.src24
1 files changed, 12 insertions, 12 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS.src b/AUTHORS.src
index 686bdd1..d89e4e1 100644
--- a/AUTHORS.src
+++ b/AUTHORS.src
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino <itojun[AT]itojun.org> {
BGP (Border Gateway Protocol) support
}
-Richard Sharpe <sharpe[AT]ns.aus.com> {
+Richard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe[AT]gmail.com> {
TFTP, FTP, POP, Telnet support
Infrastructure changes for the benefit of TFTP
SMB support
@@ -469,7 +469,7 @@ Dug Song <dugsong[AT]monkey.org> {
RPCSEC_GSS credential/verifier dissection for ONC RPC
}
-Michael Tüxen <tuexen[AT]fh-muenster.de> {
+Michael Tüxen <tuexen[AT]wireshark.org> {
SCTP support
M3UA support
ISDN Q.921-User Adaptation Layer (IUA) support
@@ -624,7 +624,7 @@ Kent Engström <kent[AT]unit.liu.se> {
CDP VTP Management Domain item support
}
-Ronnie Sahlberg <ronnie_sahlberg[AT]ozemail.com.au> {
+Ronnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg[AT]gmail.com> {
NLM dissector enhancements
Mount dissector enhancements
Support for status monitor protocol and status monitor callback
@@ -1079,7 +1079,7 @@ Andrew C. Feren <acferen[AT]yahoo.com> {
ntop nProbe and Plixer Mailinizer extensions for the Netflow dissector
}
-Tomas Kukosa <tomas.kukosa[AT]unify.com> {
+Tomas Kukosa <tomas.kukosa[AT]siemens.com> {
Additional routines made available to plugins
Support for registering subdissectors for Q.931 IEs and codesets
Reassembly of segmented Q.931 messages
@@ -2299,7 +2299,7 @@ Jeff Connelly <shellreef+mp2p[AT]gmail.com> {
MANOLITO support
}
-Irene Rüngeler <i.ruengeler[AT]fh-muenster.de> {
+Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler[AT]wireshark.org> {
Graphical SCTP analysis
Support PPID and SCTP port based selection in Decode as
}
@@ -3198,7 +3198,7 @@ Juha Siltanen <juha.siltanen[AT]nsn.com> {
FLIP dissector
}
-Cal Turney <turney_cal[AT]emc.com> {
+Cal Turney <cturney[AT]charter.net> {
NFS access tracking
tshark version of the SCSI tap
}
@@ -3282,7 +3282,7 @@ Grzegorz Szczytowski <Grzegorz.Szczytowski[AT]gmail.com> {
E212 dissector MCC 260 upgrade and modification
}
-Martin Kaiser <martin[AT]kaiser.cx> {
+Martin Kaiser <wireshark[AT]kaiser.cx> {
DVB-CI (Common Interface) dissector
HDCP dissector
}
@@ -3293,7 +3293,7 @@ Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws[AT]darkjames.pl> {
files
}
-Roland Knall <rknall[AT]gmail.com> {
+Roland Knall <roland.knall[AT]br-automation.com> {
Support for heuristic subdissectors for SERCOS III
openSAFETY dissector
}
@@ -3570,7 +3570,7 @@ Juan Antonio Montesinos <juan.mondl[AT]gmail.com> {
Dissector for the CCSDS CFDP protocol
}
-Anish Bhatt <anish[at]chelsio.com> {
+Anish Bhatt <anish[AT]chelsio.com> {
Dissector for CIN DCBx
Dissector for CEE DCBx
Dissector for IEEE DCBx (802.1az)
@@ -3603,7 +3603,7 @@ Kevin Cox <kevincox[AT]kevincox.ca> {
Dissector for Ceph
}
-David Ameiss <netshark[AT]ameissnet.com> {
+David Ameiss <dameiss[AT]29west.com> {
29West/LBM dissectors
}
@@ -3897,7 +3897,7 @@ Mike Garratt <mg.wireshark[AT]evn.co.nz>
Fabio Tarabelloni <fabio.tarabelloni[AT]reloc.it>
Chas Williams <chas[AT]cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Javier Godoy <uce[AT]rjgodoy.com.ar>
-Matt Texier <mtexier[AT]arbor.net>
+Matt Texier <matthieu[AT]texier.tv>
Linas Vepstas <linasvepstas[AT]gmail.com>
Simon Zhong <szhong[AT]juniper.net>
Bart Van Assche <bvanassche[AT]acm.org>
@@ -3908,7 +3908,7 @@ Stephen Ludin <sludin[AT]ludin.org>
Andreas Urke <andurke[AT]gmail.com>
Patrik Lundquist <patrik.lundquist[AT]gmail.com>
Mark Vitale <mvitale[AT]sinenomine.net>
-Peter Wu <lekensteyn[AT]gmail.com>
+Peter Wu <peter[AT]lekensteyn.nl>
Jerry Negele <jerry.negele[AT]arrisi.com>
Hannes Hofer <hhofer[AT]barracuda.com>
Luca Coelho <luca[AT]coelho.fi>