aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2020-01-12 08:19:14 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2020-01-12 08:19:18 +0000
commita8c90e1767970e7b91e98bef7ea60a6f5af4f4d7 (patch)
tree4a6ed663156a212a607ab7811e41652d4c7fbb52 /AUTHORS
parentefa5c4cbebcdf0668be609a5f898a9aba81729c1 (diff)
[Automatic update for 2020-01-12]HEADmaster
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: Ie93b6e343a90ab33b15e5be1814e9b988101ee28 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/35750 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS6
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e57c8f9702..642424a95b 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4021,6 +4021,7 @@ Amine Kherbouche <amine.kherbouche[AT]6wind.com>
Amit Khatri <amit7861234[AT]gmail.com>
Amitoj Setia <asetia[AT]juniper.net>
Anaël Fiaux <anael[AT]fiaux.org>
+Andre Luyer <andre[AT]luyer.nl>
Andre Puschmann <andre[AT]softwareradiosystems.com>
Andreas Gruenbacher <andreas.gruenbacher[AT]gmail.com>
Andreas Karlsson <se.nakarlsson[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4183,6 +4184,7 @@ Dominic Chen <d.c.ddcc[AT]gmail.com>
Doug Brown <doug[AT]downtowndougbrown.com>
Dr. Lars Voelker <lars-github[AT]larsvoelker.de>
Dr. Lars Völker <lars.voelker[AT]bmw.de>
+Dr. Lars Völker <lars.voelker[AT]technica-engineering.de>
Dwayne Rich <dwayne_rich[AT]selinc.com>
Dylan Ulis <daulis0[AT]gmail.com>
Dániel Bakai <bakaidl[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4773,7 +4775,7 @@ Dan Lasley <dlasley[AT]promus.com> gave permission for his dumpit() hex-dump rou
Mattia Cazzola <mattiac[AT]alinet.it> provided a patch to the hex dump display routine.
-Kaz Kylheku <kaz[AT]kylheku.com> provided the C library Kazlib, from which we took the exception module. Thanks go to him for his well-written library. The Kazlib home page can be found at http://www.kylheku.com/~kaz/kazlib.html
+We use the exception module from Kazlib, a C library written by Kaz Kylheku <kaz[AT]kylheku.com>. Thanks go to him for his well-written library. The Kazlib home page can be found at http://www.kylheku.com/~kaz/kazlib.html
We use Lua BitOp, written by Mike Pall, for bitwise operations on numbers in Lua. The Lua BitOp home page can be found at https://bitop.luajit.org
@@ -4781,7 +4783,7 @@ snax <snax[AT]shmoo.com> gave permission to use his(?) weak key detection code f
IANA gave permission for their port-numbers file to be used.
-Martin Pool <mbp[AT]sourcefrog.net> provided the natural order string comparison algorithm we use.
+We use the natural order string comparison algorithm, written by Martin Pool <mbp[AT]sourcefrog.net>.
Emanuel Eichhammer <support[AT]qcustomplot.com> granted permission to use QCustomPlot.