aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl>2017-07-16 10:50:19 +0200
committerMichael Mann <mmann78@netscape.net>2017-07-16 12:41:48 +0000
commitfeb510df69f56eb1c5662375518bd5138d6cd1c8 (patch)
treef00e71555e0ca770149f3bdf58d8e30666bf5573
parentbdff83463186e28466f6ffb16a09583c1469a8e8 (diff)
.mailmap: fix duplicates and regenerate AUTHORS
Change-Id: I1332c63d59edf5b2a2ac8fe605d6f15cf6afa4ae Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/22638 Reviewed-by: Yasuyuki Tanaka <yatch1.tanaka@toshiba.co.jp> Reviewed-by: Jonathan M Munoz S <jonathan.munoz@inria.fr> Reviewed-by: Michael Mann <mmann78@netscape.net>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS12
2 files changed, 12 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 3ee29149b2..e262de66f6 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -71,6 +71,7 @@ Jim Schaettle <jimschaettle@gmail.com> Nick <jimschaettle@gmail.com>
Jiří Engelthaler <engycz@gmail.com> Jiri Engelthaler <engycz@gmail.com>
João Valverde <joao.valverde@tecnico.ulisboa.pt> João Valverde <j@v6e.pt>
John Miner <optommp@gmail.com> John <optommp@gmail.com>
+Jonathan Muñoz <jonathan.munoz@inria.fr>
Jorge Power <jpower@rsscorp.org> jorge power
Jörg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de> Joerg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de>
Jörg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de> Jörg Mayer <jmayer@egg.fg-networking.de>
@@ -156,4 +157,5 @@ Wido Kelling <kellingwido@aol.com> Widok <kellingwido@aol.com>
Yang Luo <hsluoyz@qq.com> hsluoyz <hsluoyz@qq.com>
Yang Luo <hsluoyz@qq.com> Yang Luo <hsluoyz@gmail.com>
Yaniv Kaul <mykaul@gmail.com> <yaniv.kaul@emc.com>
+Yasuyuki Tanaka <yatch1.tanaka@toshiba.co.jp> <yatch@isl.rdc.toshiba.co.jp>
Zhao Lin <zlbinghamton@gmail.com> linzhao115 <zlbinghamton@gmail.com>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e7bccce48b..dc9c156bef 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3687,6 +3687,7 @@ Martin Kacer <kacer.martin[AT]gmail.com> {
JSON and Elasticsearch tshark output
json2pcap
}
+
Ben Stewart <bst[AT]google.com> {
SCTE-35 dissector
}
@@ -4047,6 +4048,7 @@ Christian Ullrich <chris[AT]chrullrich.net>
Christoph Burger-Scheidlin <mail[AT]christoph.burger-scheidlin.name>
Christoph Jähnigen <nuabaranda[AT]web.de>
Christoph Schlosser <christoph[AT]schlosser.xyz>
+Christoph Wurm <wurm[AT]elastic.co>
Christopher Kilgour <techie[AT]whiterocker.com>
Chuan He <bupthc[AT]gmail.com>
Chuck Lever <chuck.lever[AT]oracle.com>
@@ -4058,6 +4060,7 @@ Cédric Delmas <cedricde[AT]outlook.fr>
D. Ulis <daulis0[AT]gmail.com>
Daan De Meyer <daan.j.demeyer[AT]gmail.com>
Daniel Mack <daniel[AT]zonque.org>
+Daniel McLean <maczor[AT]gmail.com>
Daniel Stenberg <daniel[AT]haxx.se>
Daniel Tan <BACdaBASpert[AT]optigo.net>
Daniel Willmann <dwillmann[AT]sysmocom.de>
@@ -4118,6 +4121,7 @@ Francois Schneider <francois.schneider[AT]airbus.com>
Francois-Xavier Le Bail <fx.lebail[AT]yahoo.com>
Frank Carpenter <frank.carpenter[AT]spectralink.com>
Franklin Mathieu <franklinmathieu[AT]gmail.com>
+Gabor Vaszkun <vaszkun[AT]gmail.com>
Gabriel Ganne <gabriel.ganne[AT]enea.com>
Ganesh Nawsupe <ganesh991[AT]gmail.com>
Garming Sam <garming[AT]catalyst.net.nz>
@@ -4163,7 +4167,7 @@ Jeffrey Smith <whydoubt[AT]gmail.com>
Jens Kilian <jens.kilian[AT]advantest.com>
Jeremy Hitt <jeremy.hitt[AT]isilon.com>
Jeroen Roovers <jer[AT]gentoo.org>
-Jeroen Sack <jeroen@jeroensack.nl>
+Jeroen Sack <jeroen[AT]jeroensack.nl>
Jesse Gross <jesse[AT]kernel.org>
Jim Schaettle <jimschaettle[AT]gmail.com>
Jim Young <jyoung[AT]gsu.edu>
@@ -4171,6 +4175,7 @@ Jo Rueschel <wireshark[AT]rueschel.de>
Joakim Karlsson <oakimk[AT]gmail.com>
Johan Wahl <johan.wahl[AT]ericsson.com>
John A. Thacker <johnthacker[AT]gmail.com>
+John Keeping <john[AT]metanate.com>
John Miner <optommp[AT]gmail.com>
John Viklund <john.viklund[AT]effnet.com>
Jonas Falkevik <jonas.falkevik[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4227,6 +4232,7 @@ Mark Phillips <mark.s.phillips[AT]outlook.com>
Mark Weel <markweel[AT]hotmail.com>
Marko Hrastovec <marko.hrastovec[AT]gmail.com>
Martin Boye Petersen <martinboyepetersen[AT]gmail.com>
+Martin Heusse <martin.heusse[AT]imag.fr>
Martin Sehnoutka <msehnout[AT]redhat.com>
Martin Tibenský <martin.tibensky[AT]alcatel-lucent.com>
Martin Vit <martin[AT]voipmonitor.org>
@@ -4349,11 +4355,13 @@ Shu Shen <shu.shen[AT]gmail.com>
Shuai Xiao <iamhihi[AT]gmail.com>
Silvio Gissi <silvio.gissi[AT]gmail.com>
Simon Barber <simon.barber[AT]meraki.net>
+Simon Graham <simgrxp[AT]gmail.com>
Simon Zhong <szhong.jnpr[AT]gmail.com>
Slava Shwartsman <slavash[AT]mellanox.com>
Soumya Koduri <skoduri[AT]redhat.com>
Steev Klimaszewski <threeway[AT]gmail.com>
Stefan Doehla <stefan.doehla[AT]iis.fraunhofer.de>
+Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha[AT]redhat.com>
Stefan Pöschel <github[AT]basicmaster.de>
Stefan Völkel <sv[AT]its-v.de>
Stella Randall <stella.randall[AT]emeerson.com>
@@ -4411,7 +4419,7 @@ Yan Burman <yanb[AT]mellanox.com>
Yang Luo <hsluoyz[AT]qq.com>
Yann Diorcet <yann[AT]diorcet.fr>
Yann Lejeune <ylejeune[AT]netyl.org>
-Yasuyuki Tanaka <yatch[AT]isl.rdc.toshiba.co.jp>
+Yasuyuki Tanaka <yatch1.tanaka[AT]toshiba.co.jp>
Yurii Lysyi <yurii.lysyi[AT]ericsson.com>
Zdeněk Žamberský <zzdevel[AT]seznam.cz>
Zhao Lin <zlbinghamton[AT]gmail.com>