aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2017-10-22 08:13:29 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2017-10-22 08:13:34 +0000
commitb0432442c607c7d71e40c55ffd0bf46f43ef3d1a (patch)
treefdfe5c1f3785c33260333d5486e930fd933d679b
parent61380f950428dc7166647e6b5973415b691e1b70 (diff)
[Automatic update for 2017-10-22]
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: I2bc1e987630e05d2942e9405ab45e4c2f7452263 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/24013 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS6
-rw-r--r--enterprises.tsv43
-rw-r--r--ui/qt/wireshark_de.ts8
-rw-r--r--ui/qt/wireshark_en.ts8
-rw-r--r--ui/qt/wireshark_fr.ts8
-rw-r--r--ui/qt/wireshark_it.ts8
-rw-r--r--ui/qt/wireshark_ja_JP.ts8
-rw-r--r--ui/qt/wireshark_pl.ts8
-rw-r--r--ui/qt/wireshark_zh_CN.ts8
9 files changed, 101 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 5ba6810..f76650a 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3964,6 +3964,7 @@ Adam Goldman <adam.goldman[AT]intel.com>
Adam Mitz <mitza[AT]ociweb.com>
Adam Pridgen <adam.pridgen[AT]thecoverofnight.com>
Adam Schwalm <adam.schwalm[AT]dynetics.com>
+Adam Wujek <adam.wujek[AT]cern.ch>
Aditya Jain <aditya.jain[AT]samsung.com>
Adrian Simionov <daniel.simionov[AT]gmail.com>
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken[AT]codelabs.ch>
@@ -4026,6 +4027,7 @@ Boris Bochkarev <Boris-Bochkaryov[AT]yandex.ru>
Bradford Boyle <bradford.d.boyle[AT]gmail.com>
Brandon Enochs <enochs.brandon[AT]gmail.com>
Branislav Makan <branislav.makan1994[AT]gmail.com>
+Brenton Rothchild <brentonr[AT]dorm.org>
Brian Whitney <brian.m.whitney[AT]outlook.com>
Britt McKinley <bmckinley[AT]sonusnet.com>
Bruno Verstuyft <bruno.verstuyft[AT]excentis.com>
@@ -4118,6 +4120,7 @@ Evelio Vila <eveliovila[AT]gmail.com>
Fabian Raetz <fabian.raetz[AT]gmail.com>
Fabrizio Demaria <fabrizio.demaria[AT]intel.com>
Felix Ruess <felix.ruess[AT]roboception.de>
+Flavio Santes <flavio.santes[AT]1byt3.com>
Florian Adamsky <fa-git[AT]haktar.org>
Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli[AT]gmail.com>
Florian Lohoff <f[AT]zz.de>
@@ -4137,6 +4140,7 @@ Gerhard KHUENY <Gerhard.KHUENY[AT]bachmann.info>
Gianluca Borello <g.borello[AT]gmail.com>
Gloria Pozuelo <gloria.pozuelo[AT]bics.com>
Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross[AT]gmail.com>
+Graham Shanks <graham.shanks[AT]blueyonder.co.uk>
Gregor Beck <gbeck[AT]sernet.de>
Gregor Jasny <gjasny[AT]googlemail.com>
Gregor Miernik <gregor.miernik[AT]hytec.de>
@@ -4286,6 +4290,7 @@ Nick Lowe <nick.lowe[AT]gmail.com>
Nicolas BERTIN <nicolas.bertin[AT]al-enterprise.com>
Nicolas Cavallari <nicolas.cavallari[AT]green-communications.fr>
Nicolas S. Dade <nic.dade[AT]gmail.com>
+Nikolai Ipatyev <wallprime[AT]yandex.com>
Nils Ohlmeier <github[AT]ohlmeier.org>
Nitzan Carmi <nitzanc[AT]mellanox.com>
Noel Power <noel.power[AT]suse.com>
@@ -4375,6 +4380,7 @@ Shuai Xiao <iamhihi[AT]gmail.com>
Silvio Gissi <silvio.gissi[AT]gmail.com>
Simon Barber <simon.barber[AT]meraki.net>
Simon Graham <simgrxp[AT]gmail.com>
+Simon Long <hobei[AT]whitedoor.plus.com>
Simon Vans-Colina <simon[AT]monzo.com>
Simon Zhong <szhong.jnpr[AT]gmail.com>
Slava Shwartsman <slavash[AT]mellanox.com>
diff --git a/enterprises.tsv b/enterprises.tsv
index 0fcda67..64e9fe0 100644
--- a/enterprises.tsv
+++ b/enterprises.tsv
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
# The format used here is: <NUMERICAL_ID><SPACE><NAME>
# Where SPACE can be any sequence of spaces and tabs.
#
-# (last updated 2017-10-14)
+# (last updated 2017-10-22)
0 Reserved
1 NxNetworks
@@ -5111,7 +5111,7 @@
5116 IBM, NUMA-Q Division
5117 Kaelin Colclasure
5118 Dantel,Inc.
-5119 SYCOR AG
+5119 SYCOR GmbH
5120 EMF Home Inspection Inc.
5121 League Scoring
5122 Everest eCommerce, Inc.
@@ -6776,7 +6776,7 @@
6790 Finjan Software
6791 EXE Technologies, Inc.
6792 Active+ Software
-6793 UTIasi
+6793 TUIASI (previously 'UTIasi')
6794 Adhesive Software Incorporated
6795 Pocono Pet Sitters
6796 TekVision Communications
@@ -45301,7 +45301,7 @@
45477 ZOO Digital Group plc.
45478 DIVA IT SIA
45479 PXP Solutions Ltd
-45480 Packetwerk GmbH
+45480 cognitix GmbH # formerly 'Packetwerk GmbH'
45481 Galore Networks Private Limited
45482 St Jude Medical
45483 FusionLayer, Inc.
@@ -50668,3 +50668,38 @@
50848 Innflow AG
50849 VSV Frakt AB
50850 SnowOncard
+50851 Gnome Rock
+50852 LECIP SLP CORPORATION
+50853 BERTIN IT
+50854 Communics Systemhaus GmbH
+50855 Block Center for Integrative Cancer Treatment
+50856 Pacific Battleship Center
+50857 DENSO SOLUTIONS CO.,LTD.
+50858 Shasta County Office of Education
+50859 Hendrik Dilling
+50860 BIOT sp. z o.o.
+50861 Stadtverwaltung Herzogenaurach
+50862 Hotspring Ventures Ltd
+50863 Figment Design Laboratories (Pty) Ltd
+50864 GLIWA GmbH
+50865 ilah
+50866 ELVA-1 MICROWAVE HANDELSBOLAG
+50867 KPMG Nunwood
+50868 Signamax
+50869 BASoft
+50870 Jieti Technology Co., Ltd
+50871 dyna bcs Informatik GmbH
+50872 Progeny System Corp. (PAX River Office)
+50873 Levi Strauss & Co.
+50874 Cowan & Associates, Inc.
+50875 Slovenske železnice d.o.o.
+50876 GESAN srl
+50877 Balluff GmbH
+50878 Creativity Software
+50879 Walgreens Boots Alliance Services Limited
+50880 Quantus Information Technologies
+50881 PrimeCert Ltd
+50882 Caleo Technologies AB
+50883 tolltickets GmbH
+50884 Nochta, Inc.
+50885 King Abdulaziz Center for World Culture
diff --git a/ui/qt/wireshark_de.ts b/ui/qt/wireshark_de.ts
index 803bfdd..20dc646 100644
--- a/ui/qt/wireshark_de.ts
+++ b/ui/qt/wireshark_de.ts
@@ -11775,6 +11775,10 @@ text-decoration: underline;
<translation>Diesen Eintrag kopieren.</translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation>Unbekannte User Accessible Table </translation>
</message>
@@ -11802,6 +11806,10 @@ text-decoration: underline;
<translation>Diesen Eintrag kopieren.</translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation>Unbekannte User Accessible Table </translation>
</message>
diff --git a/ui/qt/wireshark_en.ts b/ui/qt/wireshark_en.ts
index 2d51ed5..3a2f3a8 100644
--- a/ui/qt/wireshark_en.ts
+++ b/ui/qt/wireshark_en.ts
@@ -11578,6 +11578,10 @@ a:hover {
<translation type="unfinished"></translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation type="unfinished"></translation>
</message>
@@ -11605,6 +11609,10 @@ a:hover {
<translation type="unfinished"></translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation type="unfinished"></translation>
</message>
diff --git a/ui/qt/wireshark_fr.ts b/ui/qt/wireshark_fr.ts
index a4083bc..65fcc22 100644
--- a/ui/qt/wireshark_fr.ts
+++ b/ui/qt/wireshark_fr.ts
@@ -11718,6 +11718,10 @@ Changer la direction de la connexion (voir le flux inverse).&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/body&
<translation>Copier cette entrée.</translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation>inconnu UAT</translation>
</message>
@@ -11745,6 +11749,10 @@ Changer la direction de la connexion (voir le flux inverse).&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/body&
<translation type="unfinished">Copier cette entrée.</translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation type="unfinished">inconnu UAT</translation>
</message>
diff --git a/ui/qt/wireshark_it.ts b/ui/qt/wireshark_it.ts
index 5e01e3a..c0145a4 100644
--- a/ui/qt/wireshark_it.ts
+++ b/ui/qt/wireshark_it.ts
@@ -11769,6 +11769,10 @@ a:hover {
<translation>Copia questa voce.</translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation>Tabella accessibile dall&apos;utente sconosciuta</translation>
</message>
@@ -11796,6 +11800,10 @@ a:hover {
<translation>Copia questa voce.</translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation>Tabella accessibile dall&apos;utente sconosciuta</translation>
</message>
diff --git a/ui/qt/wireshark_ja_JP.ts b/ui/qt/wireshark_ja_JP.ts
index 4144e26..b73bffa 100644
--- a/ui/qt/wireshark_ja_JP.ts
+++ b/ui/qt/wireshark_ja_JP.ts
@@ -11703,6 +11703,10 @@ a:hover {
<translation>このエントリをコピーします</translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation>ユーザがアクセスできる表が不明</translation>
</message>
@@ -11730,6 +11734,10 @@ a:hover {
<translation type="unfinished">このエントリをコピーします</translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation type="unfinished">ユーザがアクセスできる表が不明</translation>
</message>
diff --git a/ui/qt/wireshark_pl.ts b/ui/qt/wireshark_pl.ts
index 7804d97..0f54387 100644
--- a/ui/qt/wireshark_pl.ts
+++ b/ui/qt/wireshark_pl.ts
@@ -11775,6 +11775,10 @@ text-decoration: underline;
<translation>Kopiuj wpis.</translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation>Nieznana Tabela Użytkownika</translation>
</message>
@@ -11802,6 +11806,10 @@ text-decoration: underline;
<translation type="unfinished">Kopiuj wpis.</translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation type="unfinished">Nieznana Tabela Użytkownika</translation>
</message>
diff --git a/ui/qt/wireshark_zh_CN.ts b/ui/qt/wireshark_zh_CN.ts
index c26d1e7..14e444f 100644
--- a/ui/qt/wireshark_zh_CN.ts
+++ b/ui/qt/wireshark_zh_CN.ts
@@ -11748,6 +11748,10 @@ text-decoration: underline;
<translation>复制此项。</translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation>未知用户可访问表</translation>
</message>
@@ -11775,6 +11779,10 @@ text-decoration: underline;
<translation type="unfinished">复制此项。</translation>
</message>
<message>
+ <source>Clear all entries.</source>
+ <translation type="unfinished"></translation>
+ </message>
+ <message>
<source>Unknown User Accessible Table</source>
<translation type="unfinished">未知用户可访问表</translation>
</message>