aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>2016-12-11 21:32:55 +0100
committerMichael Mann <mmann78@netscape.net>2017-02-03 14:43:11 +0000
commit6311657ff9104b517bde3c079d4bff3066ba9321 (patch)
tree409202dec0966883ee361f5baf72773e68ed7eaa
parent22ab06525d40c74fd144c88ce39d260e0d738ece (diff)
.mailmap: Update (of december)
Change-Id: Id96ce391b9957ac37705c503bea35395ee3d358d Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/19207 Reviewed-by: Paul Williamson <paul@mustbeart.com> Reviewed-by: Michael Mann <mmann78@netscape.net>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS5
2 files changed, 5 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ef49ee26c1..d420abca81 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ Anish <anish@chelsio.com> Anish Bhatt <anish@gatech.edu>
Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu> <balint.reczey@ericsson.com>
Bartolo Otrit <bartolootrit@gmail.com> bartolootrit <bartolootrit@code.wireshark.org>
Boris Bochkarev <Boris-Bochkaryov@yandex.ru> boris.bochkarev <Boris-Bochkaryov@yandex.ru>
+Brian Whitney <brian.m.whitney@outlook.com> bwhitn <brian.m.whitney@outlook.com>
Cal Turney <cturney@charter.net> Cal Turney <cal.turney@emc.com>
Cal Turney <cturney@charter.net> cturney <cturney@charter.net>
Chris Bontje <cbontje@gmail.com> cbontje <cbontje@gmail.com>
@@ -92,10 +93,12 @@ Mikael Kanstrup <mikael.kanstrup@gmail.com> Mikael Kanstrup <mikael.kanstrup@son
Mikhail Koreshkov <drkor@hotbox.ru> unknown <drkor@hotbox.ru>
Moraney Jalil <moraney.jalil@outlook.com> moraney.jalil
Moshe Kaplan <me@moshekaplan.com> moshekaplan <me@moshekaplan.com>
+Moshe Kaplan <me@moshekaplan.com> Your Name <you@example.com>
Olga Kornievskaia <kolga@netapp.com> Olga Kornievskaia <olga.kornievskaia@gmail.com>
Øyvind Rønningstad <ronningstad@gmail.com> oyv <ronningstad@gmail.com>
Pascal Quantin <pascal.quantin@gmail.com> <pascal@localhost>
Patrick Servello <patrick.servello@gmail.com> Patrick <patrick.servello@gmail.com>
+Paul Williamson <paul@mustbeart.com> MustBeArt<paul@mustbeart.com>
Peter Ross <peter.ross@dsto.defence.gov.au> <peter.ross@rmit.edu.au>
Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl> <lekensteyn@gmail.com>
Petr Gotthard <petr.gotthard@honeywell.com> Petr Gotthard <petr.gotthard@centrum.cz>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 7569de215f..0c6e191fcd 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4010,6 +4010,7 @@ Birol Capa <birol.capa[AT]siemens.com>
Boris Bochkarev <Boris-Bochkaryov[AT]yandex.ru>
Bradford Boyle <bradford.d.boyle[AT]gmail.com>
Branislav Makan <branislav.makan1994[AT]gmail.com>
+Brian Whitney <brian.m.whitney[AT]outlook.com>
Britt McKinley <bmckinley[AT]sonusnet.com>
Bruno Verstuyft <bruno.verstuyft[AT]excentis.com>
Carlos Velasco <carlos.velasco[AT]nimastelecom.com>
@@ -4210,7 +4211,6 @@ Miltos Patsiouras <mipatsio[AT]gmail.com>
Mirko Parthey <mirko.parthey[AT]web.de>
Moraney Jalil <moraney.jalil[AT]outlook.com>
Moshe Kaplan <me[AT]moshekaplan.com>
-MustBeArt <paul[AT]mustbeart.com>
Nathan Cole <nath[AT]thecoleresidence.co.uk>
Nick Bedbury <npbedbur[AT]syr.edu>
Nick Carter <ncarter100[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4235,6 +4235,7 @@ Patrick MacArthur <pmacarth[AT]iol.unh.edu>
Patrick Servello <patrick.servello[AT]gmail.com>
Paul Emge <paul.emge[AT]digidescorp.com>
Paul Offord <paul.offord[AT]advance7.com>
+Paul Williamson <paul[AT]mustbeart.com>
Paulo Roberto Brandão <betobrandao[AT]gmail.com>
Pavel Karneliuk <pavel_karneliuk[AT]epam.com>
Pavel Moravec <mgr.pavel[AT]gmail.com>
@@ -4354,11 +4355,9 @@ Yang Luo <hsluoyz[AT]qq.com>
Yann Diorcet <yann[AT]diorcet.fr>
Yann Lejeune <ylejeune[AT]netyl.org>
Yasuyuki Tanaka <yatch[AT]isl.rdc.toshiba.co.jp>
-Your Name <you[AT]example.com>
Yurii Lysyi <yurii.lysyi[AT]ericsson.com>
Zdeněk Žamberský <zzdevel[AT]seznam.cz>
anonsvn <anonsvn[AT]localhost>
-bwhitn <brian.m.whitney[AT]outlook.com>
cff339 <cff339[AT]gmail.com>
kardam <netkardam[AT]gmail.com>
kkoizumi <kkoizumi46[AT]gmail.com>