aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2017-10-15 08:14:02 +0000
committerGerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>2017-10-15 08:14:06 +0000
commit2ef359cdae0e816db112565899c1ca0f349b4c5a (patch)
tree518e1f14e0465cb3d6edc0058eb4bc815dc39c60
parent9d189c7e20de37f95b2ad70725ab65b9bf863227 (diff)
[Automatic update for 2017-10-15]
Update manuf, services enterprise numbers, translations, and other items. Change-Id: Ic0da94f81172212f1688ccb8213f3ee912256600 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/23919 Reviewed-by: Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org>
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS2
-rw-r--r--enterprises.tsv53
2 files changed, 51 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index c5bbe01..5ba6810 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4117,6 +4117,7 @@ Eugene Sukhodolin <eugene[AT]sukhodolin.com>
Evelio Vila <eveliovila[AT]gmail.com>
Fabian Raetz <fabian.raetz[AT]gmail.com>
Fabrizio Demaria <fabrizio.demaria[AT]intel.com>
+Felix Ruess <felix.ruess[AT]roboception.de>
Florian Adamsky <fa-git[AT]haktar.org>
Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli[AT]gmail.com>
Florian Lohoff <f[AT]zz.de>
@@ -4168,6 +4169,7 @@ Jan Seda <hodor[AT]hodor.cz>
Jan Spevak <jan.spevak[AT]nokia.com>
Jan-Hendrik Bolte <jabolte[AT]uos.de>
Jason Heimann <jheimann[AT]pertino.com>
+Jason Uher <jason.uher[AT]jhuapl.edu>
Jean Thomas <jeanthomas[AT]sierrawireless.com>
Jeff Layton <jlayton[AT]redhat.com>
Jeffrey Smith <whydoubt[AT]gmail.com>
diff --git a/enterprises.tsv b/enterprises.tsv
index 5f54718..0fcda67 100644
--- a/enterprises.tsv
+++ b/enterprises.tsv
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
# The format used here is: <NUMERICAL_ID><SPACE><NAME>
# Where SPACE can be any sequence of spaces and tabs.
#
-# (last updated 2017-10-06)
+# (last updated 2017-10-14)
0 Reserved
1 NxNetworks
@@ -15132,7 +15132,7 @@
15268 Oy NetItBe Ltd
15269 Craniac Entertainment
15270 Printcafe Software, Inc.
-15271 Oberfinanzdirektion Koblenz
+15271 Landesamt fuer Steuern # formerly 'Oberfinanzdirektion Koblenz'
15272 MaaTec
15273 The Paloma Group, Inc.
15274 Paul Scherrer Institut
@@ -25890,7 +25890,7 @@
26045 Wright Patman Congressional Federal Credit Union
26046 interActive Systems GmbH
26047 Fritzinger IT-Consult
-26048 Mo-Sys Ltd
+26048 Mo-Sys Engineering Ltd
26049 Open WWWorks
26050 Ecole Centrale de Marseille
26051 Retep Software
@@ -42808,7 +42808,7 @@
42982 Leafsprout
42983 SAS Nexylan
42984 Toyohashi University of Technology
-42985 Cnofe
+42985 Bdog Technology # formerly 'Cnofe'
42986 Beijing MicroColor Corp., LTD.
42987 Gida Technology Services
42988 Nanjing Huamai Technology Co., Ltd
@@ -50623,3 +50623,48 @@
50803 LOGETEL
50804 SABEN
50805 nexVortex
+50806 DataBang S.P.R.L.
+50807 Eaglepix Systems LLC
+50808 Veridian Credit Union
+50809 Newcontact
+50810 Stacc AS
+50811 Adel System S.r.l.
+50812 Mediaset EspaƱa
+50813 Quesive GmbH
+50814 Faculty of Medicine Comenius University
+50815 Agman Holdings Limited
+50816 Telsat
+50817 Jazz Networks Limited
+50818 Hochschulbibliothekszentrum NRW
+50819 Medialis
+50820 Niche Finder
+50821 Eurovibes
+50822 Gospel Technology Ltd
+50823 Inner Expanse LLC
+50824 Central Valley Cancer Center
+50825 RTRJ Tecnologia (T. E. N. Reis Servicos De Informatica - ME)
+50826 Mediso Art s.r.o.
+50827 Needswell Inc.
+50828 Fujian Taili Communication.,Ltd.
+50829 Mount Zion School
+50830 VECTIGALIS d.o.o.
+50831 PATA SIA
+50832 Teratac (Pty) Ltd.
+50833 Bank-Verlag GmbH
+50834 Zavod No. 423 LLC
+50835 Erhardt-IT
+50836 Pontchartrain Cancer Center
+50837 Parsec Labs LLC
+50838 Structura Technology & Innovation s.r.l.
+50839 SkyLab Innogram Pte. Ltd.
+50840 Intercoax Co., Ltd
+50841 Qcera, Inc.
+50842 Infralinc, LLC
+50843 Seychelles Tourism Board
+50844 Impervious Technologies LLC
+50845 RAFFCOM TECHNOLOGIES SDN BHD
+50846 EXASOL AG
+50847 Original Telco Solutions limited
+50848 Innflow AG
+50849 VSV Frakt AB
+50850 SnowOncard