aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>2019-02-27 20:00:08 +0000
committerAnders Broman <a.broman58@gmail.com>2019-02-28 11:44:12 +0000
commit1cff40a60afc121febea40435b339cfb89bebb96 (patch)
treefa425a0d507f7258608082922e2ef755bbd93873 /.mailmap
parent5ea759974a59a2a254f3c677e44252e98b235d82 (diff)
.mailmap: update of November, December (2018) and start of 2019
(January and February 2019) Change-Id: I25a146c94868b7ec96d5910d9515778dec41e444 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/32242 Reviewed-by: Anders Broman <a.broman58@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap9
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index af70e8571d..06790d764c 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+Jonathan Fleming <jonathan@optigo.net> Jonathan Fleming <jonathanfleming135@gmail.com>
+Christophe Guerber <christophe.guerber@gmail.com Christophe GUERBER <christophe.guerber@gmail.com>
+Kirill Chernyshov <nideff.ru@gmail.com> kanidef <nideff.ru@gmail.com>
+Ba┼čak Kalfa <basakkalfa@gmail.com> <basakkalfa@gmail.com>
+Ross Jacobs <rossbjacobs@gmail.com> Ross <rossbjacobs@gmail.com>
+Ross Jacobs <rossbjacobs@gmail.com> Ross <whim42+github@gmail.com>
+Thomas d'Otreppe <tdotreppe@aircrack-ng.org> Mister X <tdotreppe@aircrack-ng.org>
+Dana Sy <dana.hayden.sy@gmail.com> Dana Sy <dhs@exegin.com>
+Alex Sirr <alexsirruw@gmail.com> alexsirr <alexsirruw@gmail.com>
Adrian Simionov <daniel.simionov@gmail.com> <daniel.simionov@gmail.com>
Ahmad Fatoum <ahmad@a3f.at> Ahmad Fatoum <ahmad.fatoum@siemens.com>
Alan Partis <alpartis@thundernet.com> alpartis <alpartis@thundernet.com>