aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>2018-08-05 12:29:25 +0000
committerAnders Broman <a.broman58@gmail.com>2018-09-04 03:34:30 +0000
commit16e6c12f906fc455e1d2c60a414afd860b7a4e2f (patch)
tree741f0a659957764c6d0206ede34f8a83937cb25c /.mailmap
parent83a9adbbf2272d7196a7bc0164505b83c1a80681 (diff)
.mailmap: update of August (2018)
Change-Id: Ie53f5523721dc71900137f4b416dda9ac0dec688 Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/28972 Reviewed-by: Daniel Mouscher <dmouscher@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Anders Broman <a.broman58@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap6
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index f47ebcdce7..b7d8b1b2a8 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -9,7 +9,8 @@ Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> <a.broman58@gmail.com>
Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> <a.broman@bredband.net>
Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> Anders <anders.broman@ericsson.com>
Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> AndersBroman <anders.broman@ericsson.com>
-Andreas Schultz <andreas.schultz@travelping.com> Andreas Schultz <aschultz@warp10.net>
+Andreas Schultz <andreas.schultz@travelping.com> Andreas Schultz <aschultz@warp10.net>
+Andrey Tverd <andr.tverd@gmail.com> Andrey <andr.tverd@gmail.com>
Andy Ling <andy.ling@s-a-m.com> AndyL <andy.ling@s-a-m.com>
Anil Kumar K K <anilkumar911@gmail.com> anilkumar911 <anilkumar911@gmail.com>
Anish <anish@chelsio.com> Anish Bhatt <anish@gatech.edu>
@@ -32,6 +33,7 @@ Christian M. Amsüss <chrysn@fsfe.org> chrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Christoph Jähnigen <nuabaranda@web.de> desolat <nuabaranda@web.de>
Christoph Schlosser <christoph@schlosser.xyz> Christoph Schlosser <christoph.schlosser@br-automation.com>
Claudius Zingerli <czingerl@gmail.com> zeuz <czingerl@gmail.com>
+Daniel Mouscher <dmouscher[AT]gmail.com> Mouscher, Daniel [Intern] <dmouscher@gmail.com>
Daniel Tan <BACdaBASpert@optigo.net> BACdaBASpert <BACdaBASpert@optigo.net>
Daniël van Eeden <wireshark@myname.nl> Daniel van Eeden
Daniël van Eeden <wireshark@myname.nl> <git@myname.nl>
@@ -64,6 +66,7 @@ Francisco Javier Sánchez-Roselly <franciscojavier.sanchezroselly@ujaen.es> fran
Franklin Mathieu <franklinmathieu@gmail.com> Franklin "Snaipe" Mathieu <snaipe@diacritic.io>
Franklin Mathieu <franklinmathieu@gmail.com> Snaipe <franklinmathieu@gmail.com>
Gabriel Ganne <gabriel.ganne@enea.com> Gabriel Ganne <gabriel.ganne@qosmos.com>
+Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org> Gerald Combs <gerald.combs@riverbed.com>
Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org> <gerald@zing.org>
Gilbert Ramirez <gram@alumni.rice.edu> <gilramir@cisco.com>
Gloria Pozuelo <gloria.pozuelo@bics.com> glores <gloria.pozuelo@bics.com>
@@ -182,6 +185,7 @@ Thomas Portassau <thomas.portassau@hotmail.fr> Thomas PORTASSAU <thomas.portassa
Uli Heilmeier <uh@heilmeier.eu> Uli Heilmeier <openid@heilmeier.eu>
Vadim Fedorenko <vadimjunk@gmail.com> Vadim Fedorenko <junk@yandex-team.ru>
Vasil Velichkov <vvvelichkov@gmail.com> Vasil Velichckov <vvvelichkov@gmail.com>
+Vasil Velichkov <vvvelichkov@gmail.com> Vasil Velichkov <vasko@192.168.1.12>
Vikram Hegde <vikram.h@samsung.com> Vikram Hegde <vikram.h@amsung.com>
Vincent Helfre <vincent.helfre@gmx.net> Vincent Helfre <vincenthelfre@googlemail.com>
Volodymyr Khomenko <Khomenko.Volodymyr@gmail.com> Volodymyr Khomenko <Volodymyr_Khomenko@DellTeam.com>