aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS9
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
new file mode 100644
index 00000000..91af5152
--- /dev/null
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org>
+Holger Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
+Jan Luebbe <jluebbe@debian.org>
+Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
+Daniel Willmann <daniel@totalueberwachung.de>
+Andreas Eversberg <Andreas.Eversberg@versatel.de>
+Sylvain Munaut <246tnt@gmail.com>
+Jacob Erlbeck <jerlbeck@sysmocom.de>
+Neels Hofmeyr <nhofmeyr@sysmocom.de>