aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHarald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org>2016-08-08 13:11:21 +0200
committerHarald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org>2016-08-08 11:31:00 +0000
commit44663c17e784aa6252b8569482ebfe0ba4e12358 (patch)
treee5f5c11f1e8f46d8a8556f2dda5c5a0b8f010bf1
parentd6920df6303bf3004f34cc888a06948c399f09a5 (diff)
Add .mailmap for mapping mail addresses in shortlog
-rw-r--r--.mailmap12
1 files changed, 12 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..cda4057
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org>
+Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org> <laflocal@hanuman.gnumonks.org>
+Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org> <laflocal@goeller.de.gnumonks.org>
+Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com> <zecke@selfish.org>
+Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com> <ich@tamarin.(none)>
+Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holgre@moiji-mobile.com> <holger@freyther.de>
+Andreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
+Andreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu> <Andreas.Eversberg@versatel.de>
+Andreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu> <root@nuedel.(none)>
+Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@soleta.eu> <pablo@gnumonks.org>
+Max Suraev <msuraev@sysmocom.de>
+Tom Tsou <tom.tsou@ettus.com> <tom@tsou.cc>