summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/openbsc/AUTHORS
blob: 91af51520e7d25c9c838b060b517ac34fca11a58 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org>
Holger Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
Jan Luebbe <jluebbe@debian.org>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Daniel Willmann <daniel@totalueberwachung.de>
Andreas Eversberg <Andreas.Eversberg@versatel.de>
Sylvain Munaut <246tnt@gmail.com>
Jacob Erlbeck <jerlbeck@sysmocom.de>
Neels Hofmeyr <nhofmeyr@sysmocom.de>